CHARLOTTETOWN, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Charlottetown now: 14:23
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Charlottetown time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-902
  • Sunrise: 7:35 am
  • Sunset: 4:31 pm


Charlottetown time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Charlottetown








Distance and time difference with Charlottetown, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Charlottetown Distance from Charlottetown (Miles) Distance from Charlottetown (KM) Flight Duration from Charlottetown
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlottetown2994.64819.46 hrs, 13 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Charlottetown4583.37376.19 hrs, 31 mins
Athens (Greece)8:23 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlottetown4275.66880.98 hrs, 52 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:23 am 11 hours ahead of Charlottetown8200.213196.917 hrs, 1 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:23 am 12 hours ahead of Charlottetown6515.910486.313 hrs, 31 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:23 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlottetown4979801310 hrs, 20 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlottetown33315360.76 hrs, 54 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlottetown3023.94866.46 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:23 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlottetown4961.47984.510 hrs, 18 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:23 am 15 hours ahead of Charlottetown10546.716973.221 hrs, 54 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:53 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Charlottetown8150.313116.616 hrs, 55 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:23 am 10 hours ahead of Charlottetown736011844.815 hrs, 16 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Charlottetown6054974312 hrs, 34 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:23 pm 4 hours ahead of Charlottetown2546.94098.95 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:23 am 11 hours ahead of Charlottetown7741.71245916 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:23 am 12 hours ahead of Charlottetown771412414.516 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:53 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Charlottetown61489894.212 hrs, 45 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:23 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlottetown4036.96496.78 hrs, 22 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:23 pm 1 hour behind Charlottetown2076.93342.44 hrs, 18 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Charlottetown5709.59188.611 hrs, 51 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:23 pm 4 hours ahead of Charlottetown27524428.95 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)6:23 pm 4 hours ahead of Charlottetown2804.345135 hrs, 49 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlottetown2990.14812.26 hrs, 12 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:23 am 12 hours ahead of Charlottetown8246.713271.817 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:23 pm 2 hours behind Charlottetown2761.74444.55 hrs, 44 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Charlottetown4060.76535.18 hrs, 25 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Charlottetown6763.310884.414 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:53 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Charlottetown6734.110837.613 hrs, 58 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlottetown3050.14908.76 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)7:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlottetown2993.34817.36 hrs, 12 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Charlottetown5899.39494.112 hrs, 15 mins
Rome (Italy)7:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlottetown3652.85878.77 hrs, 35 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:23 am 12 hours ahead of Charlottetown9075.814606.118 hrs, 50 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:23 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlottetown4080.56566.98 hrs, 28 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlottetown33225346.36 hrs, 53 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:53 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Charlottetown5502.78855.711 hrs, 25 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:23 am 13 hours ahead of Charlottetown6621.110655.613 hrs, 44 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlottetown3581.95764.57 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlottetown36325845.17 hrs, 32 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:23 pm 1 hour behind Charlottetown856.61378.51 hrs, 54 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:23 am 17 hours ahead of Charlottetown9574.11540819 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Charlottetown

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:35 am4:31 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 01, 20227:36 am4:31 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 02, 20227:37 am4:30 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 03, 20227:38 am4:30 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 04, 20227:40 am4:30 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 05, 20227:41 am4:29 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 06, 20227:42 am4:29 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 07, 20227:43 am4:29 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20227:44 am4:29 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Dec 09, 20227:45 am4:29 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 10, 20227:46 am4:29 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Dec 11, 20227:47 am4:29 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 12, 20227:47 am4:29 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 13, 20227:48 am4:29 pm8 hrs 41 mins