CHATHAM ISLAND, NEW ZEALAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Chatham Island now: 22:04
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Chatham Island time zone: CHADT - Chatham Island Daylight Time
  • Time offset: UTC+13:45
  • Area code: +64-3
  • Sunrise: 5:44 am
  • Sunset: 8:51 pm


Chatham Island time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Chatham Island








Distance and time difference with Chatham Island, New Zealand

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Chatham Island Distance from Chatham Island (Miles) Distance from Chatham Island (KM) Flight Duration from Chatham Island
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:19 am 12:45 hours behind Chatham Island1186719098.124 hrs, 38 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:19 am 10:45 hours behind Chatham Island10928.617587.922 hrs, 41 mins
Athens (Greece)10:19 am 11:45 hours behind Chatham Island1133118235.523 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:19 pm 6:45 hours behind Chatham Island6540.710526.313 hrs, 34 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:19 pm 5:45 hours behind Chatham Island7136.311484.814 hrs, 49 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:19 am 11:45 hours behind Chatham Island10601.417061.322 hrs, 0 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:19 am 12:45 hours behind Chatham Island11714.918853.324 hrs, 19 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:19 am 12:45 hours behind Chatham Island11985.819289.324 hrs, 53 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:19 am 11:45 hours behind Chatham Island10662.117158.922 hrs, 8 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:19 pm 2:45 hours behind Chatham Island1894.93049.63 hrs, 56 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:49 pm 8:15 hours behind Chatham Island7237.411647.515 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:19 pm 7:45 hours behind Chatham Island749212057.215 hrs, 33 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:19 am 10:45 hours behind Chatham Island9482.815261.119 hrs, 41 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:19 am 13:45 hours behind Chatham Island11658.718762.824 hrs, 12 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:19 pm 6:45 hours behind Chatham Island6665.710727.413 hrs, 50 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:19 pm 5:45 hours behind Chatham Island6336.710197.913 hrs, 9 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:49 pm 9:15 hours behind Chatham Island8962.514423.818 hrs, 36 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:19 am 11:45 hours behind Chatham Island11121.517898.323 hrs, 5 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:19 am 18:45 hours behind Chatham Island755512158.615 hrs, 41 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:19 am 10:45 hours behind Chatham Island9813.115792.720 hrs, 22 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:19 am 13:45 hours behind Chatham Island11636.618727.224 hrs, 9 mins
London (England, UK)8:19 am 13:45 hours behind Chatham Island11891.919138.224 hrs, 41 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:19 am 12:45 hours behind Chatham Island11987.319291.724 hrs, 53 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:19 pm 5:45 hours behind Chatham Island5632.79064.911 hrs, 41 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:19 am 19:45 hours behind Chatham Island6497.410456.513 hrs, 29 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:19 am 10:45 hours behind Chatham Island10760.217316.822 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:19 am 10:45 hours behind Chatham Island8718.514031.118 hrs, 6 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:49 pm 8:15 hours behind Chatham Island8340.313422.517 hrs, 19 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:19 am 12:45 hours behind Chatham Island11325.418226.423 hrs, 31 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:19 am 18:45 hours behind Chatham Island8710.914018.918 hrs, 5 mins
Paris (France)9:19 am 12:45 hours behind Chatham Island12116.519499.625 hrs, 9 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:19 am 10:45 hours behind Chatham Island9685.31558720 hrs, 6 mins
Rome (Italy)9:19 am 12:45 hours behind Chatham Island11968.81926224 hrs, 51 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:19 pm 5:45 hours behind Chatham Island5789.3931712 hrs, 1 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:19 am 11:45 hours behind Chatham Island11451.518429.523 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:19 am 12:45 hours behind Chatham Island1121818053.623 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:49 am 10:15 hours behind Chatham Island9878.61589820 hrs, 30 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:19 pm 4:45 hours behind Chatham Island6150.49898.112 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:19 am 12:45 hours behind Chatham Island11773.418947.424 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:19 am 12:45 hours behind Chatham Island1146018443.123 hrs, 47 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:19 am 18:45 hours behind Chatham Island8399.813518.117 hrs, 26 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Chatham Island

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:44 am8:51 pm15 hrs 7 mins
Nov 28, 20225:43 am8:53 pm15 hrs 10 mins
Nov 29, 20225:43 am8:54 pm15 hrs 11 mins
Nov 30, 20225:42 am8:55 pm15 hrs 13 mins
Dec 01, 20225:42 am8:56 pm15 hrs 14 mins
Dec 02, 20225:41 am8:57 pm15 hrs 16 mins
Dec 03, 20225:41 am8:58 pm15 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20225:41 am8:59 pm15 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20225:41 am9:00 pm15 hrs 19 mins
Dec 06, 20225:40 am9:01 pm15 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 20225:40 am9:02 pm15 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20225:40 am9:03 pm15 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20225:40 am9:04 pm15 hrs 24 mins
Dec 10, 20225:40 am9:05 pm15 hrs 25 mins