CHENGDU, CHINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Chengdu now: 19:30
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Chengdu time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +86-28
  • Sunrise: 7:43 am
  • Sunset: 6:01 pm


Chengdu time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Chengdu








Distance and time difference with Chengdu, China

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Chengdu Distance from Chengdu (Miles) Distance from Chengdu (KM) Flight Duration from Chengdu
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:30 pm 7 hours behind Chengdu4969.37997.410 hrs, 19 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:30 pm 5 hours behind Chengdu4006.36447.58 hrs, 19 mins
Athens (Greece)1:30 pm 6 hours behind Chengdu4505.37250.69 hrs, 21 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:30 pm 1 hour behind Chengdu119819282 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:30 pm 6 hours behind Chengdu3973.56394.78 hrs, 15 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:30 pm 7 hours behind Chengdu4630.17451.59 hrs, 36 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:30 pm 7 hours behind Chengdu5035.6810410 hrs, 27 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:30 pm 6 hours behind Chengdu4279.26886.78 hrs, 53 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:30 pm 3 hours ahead of Chengdu5406.58700.911 hrs, 13 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:00 pm 2:30 hours behind Chengdu2301.93704.54 hrs, 46 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:30 pm 2 hours behind Chengdu9911594.82 hrs, 12 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:30 pm 5 hours behind Chengdu3229.85197.96 hrs, 42 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:30 am 8 hours behind Chengdu5321.68564.311 hrs, 3 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:30 pm 1 hour behind Chengdu646.210401 hrs, 33 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:30 pm same time8311337.31 hrs, 51 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:00 pm 3:30 hours behind Chengdu20623318.44 hrs, 16 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:30 pm 6 hours behind Chengdu3954.76364.58 hrs, 12 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:30 am 13 hours behind Chengdu9092.51463318 hrs, 52 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:30 pm 5 hours behind Chengdu3340.45375.96 hrs, 56 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:30 am 8 hours behind Chengdu60669762.312 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)11:30 am 8 hours behind Chengdu5196.5836310 hrs, 47 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:30 pm 7 hours behind Chengdu5717.39201.111 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:30 pm same time1534.32469.23 hrs, 11 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:30 am 14 hours behind Chengdu8650.313921.317 hrs, 57 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:30 pm 5 hours behind Chengdu3629.25840.77 hrs, 32 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:30 pm 5 hours behind Chengdu4947.97962.910 hrs, 16 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:00 pm 2:30 hours behind Chengdu1638.42636.73 hrs, 24 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:30 pm 7 hours behind Chengdu4560.27338.99 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:30 am 13 hours behind Chengdu7210.211603.714 hrs, 58 mins
Paris (France)12:30 pm 7 hours behind Chengdu51808336.410 hrs, 45 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:30 pm 5 hours behind Chengdu35375692.37 hrs, 20 mins
Rome (Italy)12:30 pm 7 hours behind Chengdu4958.17979.410 hrs, 17 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:30 pm same time2019.53250.14 hrs, 11 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:30 pm 6 hours behind Chengdu4416.171079 hrs, 10 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:30 pm 7 hours behind Chengdu4298.86918.28 hrs, 55 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:00 pm 4:30 hours behind Chengdu3061.64927.16 hrs, 21 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:30 pm 1 hour ahead of Chengdu2055.13307.34 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:30 pm 7 hours behind Chengdu4606.67413.69 hrs, 33 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:30 pm 7 hours behind Chengdu4316.66946.98 hrs, 57 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:30 am 13 hours behind Chengdu7673.112348.615 hrs, 55 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:30 am 5 hours ahead of Chengdu6664.910726.213 hrs, 50 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Chengdu

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:43 am6:01 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20227:44 am6:01 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 06, 20227:45 am6:01 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 07, 20227:46 am6:02 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 20227:46 am6:02 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20227:47 am6:02 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20227:48 am6:02 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 11, 20227:49 am6:02 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 12, 20227:49 am6:03 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 13, 20227:50 am6:03 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 14, 20227:51 am6:03 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 15, 20227:51 am6:03 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 16, 20227:52 am6:04 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 17, 20227:52 am6:04 pm10 hrs 12 mins