CHENNAI, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Chennai now: 14:18
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Chennai time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-44
  • Sunrise: 6:14 am
  • Sunset: 5:39 pm


Chennai time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Chennai








Distance and time difference with Chennai, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Chennai Distance from Chennai (Miles) Distance from Chennai (KM) Flight Duration from Chennai
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:48 am 4:30 hours behind Chennai4876.5784810 hrs, 7 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:48 am 2:30 hours behind Chennai3397.35467.47 hrs, 3 mins
Athens (Greece)10:48 am 3:30 hours behind Chennai3845.76189.17 hrs, 59 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:48 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Chennai1352.121762 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:48 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Chennai2832.94559.15 hrs, 52 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:48 am 3:30 hours behind Chennai3129.25035.96 hrs, 29 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:48 am 4:30 hours behind Chennai4512.47261.99 hrs, 22 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:48 am 4:30 hours behind Chennai4885.67862.710 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:48 am 3:30 hours behind Chennai3319.453426 hrs, 53 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:48 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Chennai5648.89090.911 hrs, 43 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:18 pm same time482.3776.11 hrs, 11 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:48 pm 30 minutes ahead of Chennai950.21529.22 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:48 am 2:30 hours behind Chennai2039.63282.44 hrs, 14 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:48 am 5:30 hours behind Chennai5322.18565.111 hrs, 3 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:48 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Chennai17502816.43 hrs, 38 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:48 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Chennai2306.83712.44 hrs, 47 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:18 pm 1 hour behind Chennai1596.32569.13 hrs, 18 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:48 am 3:30 hours behind Chennai3767.56063.27 hrs, 49 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:48 am 10:30 hours behind Chennai9739.31567420 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:48 am 2:30 hours behind Chennai2324.83741.34 hrs, 49 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:48 am 5:30 hours behind Chennai5639.79076.211 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)8:48 am 5:30 hours behind Chennai5099.88207.310 hrs, 35 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:48 am 4:30 hours behind Chennai5284.58504.710 hrs, 58 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:48 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Chennai2735.84402.85 hrs, 40 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:48 am 11:30 hours behind Chennai10172.816371.621 hrs, 7 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:48 am 2:30 hours behind Chennai3685.85931.77 hrs, 39 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:48 am 2:30 hours behind Chennai3157.35081.26 hrs, 33 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:48 am 4:30 hours behind Chennai47097578.59 hrs, 46 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:48 am 10:30 hours behind Chennai8099.113034.216 hrs, 49 mins
Paris (France)9:48 am 4:30 hours behind Chennai4973.18003.410 hrs, 19 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:48 am 2:30 hours behind Chennai2321.33735.84 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)9:48 am 4:30 hours behind Chennai4462.57181.79 hrs, 15 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:48 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Chennai1809.12911.43 hrs, 45 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:48 am 3:30 hours behind Chennai3918.76306.68 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:48 am 4:30 hours behind Chennai4431.57131.89 hrs, 12 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:18 pm 2 hours behind Chennai2350.23782.34 hrs, 52 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:48 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Chennai3957.86369.48 hrs, 13 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:48 am 4:30 hours behind Chennai4330.56969.28 hrs, 59 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:48 am 4:30 hours behind Chennai4185.86736.48 hrs, 41 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:48 am 10:30 hours behind Chennai8549.41375917 hrs, 45 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:48 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Chennai7049.811345.514 hrs, 38 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Chennai

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:14 am5:39 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Nov 28, 20226:14 am5:39 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Nov 29, 20226:15 am5:39 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Nov 30, 20226:15 am5:39 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 01, 20226:16 am5:40 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20226:17 am5:40 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20226:17 am5:40 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 04, 20226:18 am5:40 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 05, 20226:18 am5:41 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 06, 20226:19 am5:41 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20226:19 am5:41 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20226:20 am5:41 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 09, 20226:20 am5:42 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 10, 20226:21 am5:42 pm11 hrs 21 mins