CHICAGO, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Chicago now: 1:43
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Chicago time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-312 / 773 / 847 / 224 / 872 / 464 / 708 / 331 / 630
  • Sunrise: 6:52 am
  • Sunset: 4:22 pm


Chicago time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Chicago








Distance and time difference with Chicago, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Chicago Distance from Chicago (Miles) Distance from Chicago (KM) Flight Duration from Chicago
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:43 am 7 hours ahead of Chicago4108.36611.68 hrs, 31 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:43 am 9 hours ahead of Chicago5686.49151.311 hrs, 48 mins
Athens (Greece)9:43 am 8 hours ahead of Chicago5429.18737.411 hrs, 16 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)2:43 pm 13 hours ahead of Chicago860813853.317 hrs, 52 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:43 pm 14 hours ahead of Chicago6642.910690.713 hrs, 47 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:43 am 8 hours ahead of Chicago6104.79824.612 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:43 am 7 hours ahead of Chicago4415.471069 hrs, 10 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:43 am 7 hours ahead of Chicago41556686.88 hrs, 37 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:43 am 8 hours ahead of Chicago6123.39854.512 hrs, 42 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:43 pm 17 hours ahead of Chicago936715074.719 hrs, 27 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:13 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Chicago9014.714507.718 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:43 pm 12 hours ahead of Chicago7948.312791.616 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:43 am 9 hours ahead of Chicago7127.311470.214 hrs, 48 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:43 am 6 hours ahead of Chicago3676.95917.47 hrs, 38 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:43 pm 13 hours ahead of Chicago8032.712927.416 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:43 pm 14 hours ahead of Chicago7825.512593.916 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:13 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Chicago6989.81124914 hrs, 30 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:43 am 8 hours ahead of Chicago5066.18153.110 hrs, 31 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:43 am 1 hour ahead of Chicago1747.72812.63 hrs, 37 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:43 am 9 hours ahead of Chicago6783.410916.814 hrs, 5 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:43 am 6 hours ahead of Chicago3970.96390.68 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)7:43 am 6 hours ahead of Chicago3941.16342.68 hrs, 10 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:43 am 7 hours ahead of Chicago4200.46759.88 hrs, 43 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:43 pm 14 hours ahead of Chicago8172.813152.916 hrs, 58 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:43 am same time1700.52736.73 hrs, 31 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:43 am 9 hours ahead of Chicago4997.68042.810 hrs, 22 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:43 am 9 hours ahead of Chicago7982.81284716 hrs, 34 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:13 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Chicago7508.71208415 hrs, 35 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:43 am 7 hours ahead of Chicago4056.26527.88 hrs, 25 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)2:43 am 1 hour ahead of Chicago655.11054.31 hrs, 34 mins
Paris (France)8:43 am 7 hours ahead of Chicago414766748 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:43 am 9 hours ahead of Chicago7011.111283.214 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)8:43 am 7 hours ahead of Chicago4824.3776410 hrs, 1 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:43 pm 14 hours ahead of Chicago9409.915143.819 hrs, 32 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:43 am 8 hours ahead of Chicago5207.88381.210 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:43 am 7 hours ahead of Chicago4305.46928.98 hrs, 56 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:13 am 9:30 hours ahead of Chicago6512.210480.413 hrs, 31 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:43 pm 15 hours ahead of Chicago6351.810222.213 hrs, 11 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:43 am 7 hours ahead of Chicago4694.27554.69 hrs, 44 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:43 am 7 hours ahead of Chicago46877542.99 hrs, 43 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:43 pm 19 hours ahead of Chicago836413460.617 hrs, 22 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Chicago

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:52 am4:22 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Nov 28, 20226:53 am4:21 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Nov 29, 20226:54 am4:21 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Nov 30, 20226:55 am4:21 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 01, 20226:56 am4:20 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20226:57 am4:20 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20226:58 am4:20 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 04, 20226:59 am4:20 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 05, 20227:00 am4:20 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 06, 20227:01 am4:19 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 07, 20227:02 am4:19 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 08, 20227:03 am4:19 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20227:04 am4:19 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20227:05 am4:19 pm9 hrs 14 mins