CHITTAGONG, BANGLADESH: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Chittagong now: 22:53
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Chittagong time zone: BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+6
  • Area code: +880-31
  • Sunrise: 6:15 am
  • Sunset: 5:09 pm


Chittagong time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Chittagong








Distance and time difference with Chittagong, Bangladesh

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Chittagong Distance from Chittagong (Miles) Distance from Chittagong (KM) Flight Duration from Chittagong
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:53 pm 5 hours behind Chittagong4890.37870.210 hrs, 9 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:53 pm 3 hours behind Chittagong3626.75836.77 hrs, 31 mins
Athens (Greece)6:53 pm 4 hours behind Chittagong4120.26630.88 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Chittagong837.81348.41 hrs, 52 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:53 am 2 hours ahead of Chittagong1882.53029.63 hrs, 54 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:53 pm 4 hours behind Chittagong3477.15595.97 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:53 pm 5 hours behind Chittagong4526.27284.29 hrs, 23 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:53 pm 5 hours behind Chittagong4929.27932.710 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:53 pm 4 hours behind Chittagong3738.86017.17 hrs, 45 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:53 am 5 hours ahead of Chittagong5499.28850.111 hrs, 25 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:23 pm 30 minutes behind Chittagong1345.32165.12 hrs, 47 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:53 pm 3 hours behind Chittagong2539.74087.35 hrs, 16 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:53 pm 6 hours behind Chittagong5302.78533.911 hrs, 0 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Chittagong903.91454.62 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:53 am 2 hours ahead of Chittagong1446.92328.53 hrs, 0 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:23 pm 1:30 hours behind Chittagong1592.22562.43 hrs, 18 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:53 pm 4 hours behind Chittagong3787.56095.37 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:53 am 11 hours behind Chittagong9540.515353.919 hrs, 48 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:53 pm 3 hours behind Chittagong2733.84399.75 hrs, 40 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:53 pm 6 hours behind Chittagong5848.99412.912 hrs, 8 mins
London (England, UK)4:53 pm 6 hours behind Chittagong5123.18244.810 hrs, 38 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:53 pm 5 hours behind Chittagong5486.68829.811 hrs, 23 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:53 am 2 hours ahead of Chittagong2007.43230.64 hrs, 10 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:53 am 12 hours behind Chittagong9470.915241.919 hrs, 39 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:53 pm 3 hours behind Chittagong3574.65752.87 hrs, 25 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:53 pm 3 hours behind Chittagong4038.16498.78 hrs, 23 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:23 pm 30 minutes behind Chittagong991.51595.72 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:53 pm 5 hours behind Chittagong4593.17391.99 hrs, 32 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:53 am 11 hours behind Chittagong7702.212395.415 hrs, 59 mins
Paris (France)5:53 pm 5 hours behind Chittagong5048.98125.410 hrs, 29 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:53 pm 3 hours behind Chittagong2850.24586.95 hrs, 55 mins
Rome (Italy)5:53 pm 5 hours behind Chittagong4671.47517.99 hrs, 41 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:53 am 2 hours ahead of Chittagong1663.72677.53 hrs, 27 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:53 pm 4 hours behind Chittagong4109.26613.28 hrs, 31 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:53 pm 5 hours behind Chittagong4313.56941.98 hrs, 57 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:23 pm 2:30 hours behind Chittagong2580.34152.65 hrs, 21 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:53 am 3 hours ahead of Chittagong3009.54843.36 hrs, 14 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:53 pm 5 hours behind Chittagong4419.97113.19 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:53 pm 5 hours behind Chittagong4193.96749.58 hrs, 42 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:53 am 11 hours behind Chittagong8172.413152.216 hrs, 58 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:53 am 7 hours ahead of Chittagong6869.411055.214 hrs, 15 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Chittagong

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:15 am5:09 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 01, 20226:16 am5:09 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 02, 20226:17 am5:09 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 03, 20226:17 am5:09 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 04, 20226:18 am5:09 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 05, 20226:19 am5:09 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 06, 20226:19 am5:10 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 07, 20226:20 am5:10 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 08, 20226:21 am5:10 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 09, 20226:21 am5:10 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 10, 20226:22 am5:11 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 11, 20226:22 am5:11 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 12, 20226:23 am5:11 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 13, 20226:24 am5:12 pm10 hrs 48 mins