CHONGQING, CHINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Chongqing now: 17:44
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Chongqing time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +86-23
  • Sunrise: 7:27 am
  • Sunset: 5:56 pm


Chongqing time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Chongqing








Distance and time difference with Chongqing, China

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Chongqing Distance from Chongqing (Miles) Distance from Chongqing (KM) Flight Duration from Chongqing
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:44 am 7 hours behind Chongqing5103.28212.810 hrs, 35 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:44 pm 5 hours behind Chongqing4148.86676.88 hrs, 36 mins
Athens (Greece)11:44 am 6 hours behind Chongqing4647.87479.99 hrs, 39 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:44 pm 1 hour behind Chongqing1163.51872.52 hrs, 36 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:44 am 6 hours behind Chongqing4114.766228 hrs, 32 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:44 am 7 hours behind Chongqing4765.87669.89 hrs, 53 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:44 am 7 hours behind Chongqing5170.78321.410 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:44 am 6 hours behind Chongqing4419.57112.69 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:44 pm 3 hours ahead of Chongqing5275.68490.210 hrs, 57 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:14 pm 2:30 hours behind Chongqing2351.53784.44 hrs, 52 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:44 pm 2 hours behind Chongqing1076.81732.92 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:44 pm 5 hours behind Chongqing3361.15409.26 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:44 am 8 hours behind Chongqing5451.48773.211 hrs, 19 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:44 pm 1 hour behind Chongqing571918.91 hrs, 22 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:44 pm same time691.21112.51 hrs, 39 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:14 pm 3:30 hours behind Chongqing2200.83541.84 hrs, 34 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:44 am 6 hours behind Chongqing4093.86588.48 hrs, 30 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:44 am 13 hours behind Chongqing9160.814742.919 hrs, 1 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:44 pm 5 hours behind Chongqing34775595.77 hrs, 13 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:44 am 8 hours behind Chongqing6204.4998512 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)9:44 am 8 hours behind Chongqing5329.78577.311 hrs, 4 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:44 am 7 hours behind Chongqing5856.4942512 hrs, 9 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:44 pm same time1395.32245.52 hrs, 53 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:44 am 14 hours behind Chongqing8654.113927.417 hrs, 58 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:44 pm 5 hours behind Chongqing3764.66058.57 hrs, 49 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:44 pm 5 hours behind Chongqing5052.38130.910 hrs, 29 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:14 pm 2:30 hours behind Chongqing1764.92840.33 hrs, 39 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:44 am 7 hours behind Chongqing4688.57545.49 hrs, 44 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:44 am 13 hours behind Chongqing7282.311719.715 hrs, 7 mins
Paris (France)10:44 am 7 hours behind Chongqing53168555.211 hrs, 2 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:44 pm 5 hours behind Chongqing3669.259057 hrs, 37 mins
Rome (Italy)10:44 am 7 hours behind Chongqing5099.48206.710 hrs, 35 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:44 pm same time1954.53145.54 hrs, 3 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:44 am 6 hours behind Chongqing45587335.49 hrs, 27 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:44 am 7 hours behind Chongqing4428.97127.69 hrs, 11 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:14 pm 4:30 hours behind Chongqing3202.35153.56 hrs, 38 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Chongqing1965.33162.94 hrs, 4 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:44 am 7 hours behind Chongqing4745.57637.19 hrs, 51 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:44 am 7 hours behind Chongqing4453.67167.39 hrs, 14 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:44 am 13 hours behind Chongqing7742.112459.716 hrs, 4 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:44 pm 5 hours ahead of Chongqing6526.810503.813 hrs, 33 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Chongqing

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:27 am5:56 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Nov 28, 20227:28 am5:56 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Nov 29, 20227:29 am5:56 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Nov 30, 20227:30 am5:56 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 01, 20227:31 am5:56 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Dec 02, 20227:31 am5:55 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 03, 20227:32 am5:55 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 04, 20227:33 am5:56 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 05, 20227:34 am5:56 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 06, 20227:34 am5:56 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20227:35 am5:56 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 08, 20227:36 am5:56 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Dec 09, 20227:37 am5:56 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 10, 20227:37 am5:56 pm10 hrs 19 mins