CHRISTCHURCH, NEW ZEALAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Christchurch now: 7:23
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Christchurch time zone: NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
  • Time offset: UTC+13
  • Area code: +64-3
  • Sunrise: 5:45 am
  • Sunset: 8:52 pm


Christchurch time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Christchurch








Distance and time difference with Christchurch, New Zealand

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Christchurch Distance from Christchurch (Miles) Distance from Christchurch (KM) Flight Duration from Christchurch
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:23 pm 12 hours behind Christchurch11603.218673.624 hrs, 5 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:23 pm 10 hours behind Christchurch10360.71667421 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)8:23 pm 11 hours behind Christchurch10777.617344.822 hrs, 22 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:23 am 6 hours behind Christchurch5987.89636.512 hrs, 26 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:23 am 5 hours behind Christchurch6711.41080113 hrs, 56 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:23 pm 11 hours behind Christchurch10044.916165.620 hrs, 51 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:23 pm 12 hours behind Christchurch11292.618173.723 hrs, 26 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:23 pm 12 hours behind Christchurch11690.118813.524 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:23 pm 11 hours behind Christchurch10132.216306.221 hrs, 2 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:23 am 2 hours behind Christchurch1331.32142.52 hrs, 45 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:53 pm 7:30 hours behind Christchurch6672.210737.813 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:23 am 7 hours behind Christchurch6940.611169.914 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:23 pm 10 hours behind Christchurch8923.314360.618 hrs, 31 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:23 pm 13 hours behind Christchurch11750.218910.224 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:23 am 6 hours behind Christchurch6139.99881.212 hrs, 44 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:23 am 5 hours behind Christchurch5839.59397.712 hrs, 7 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:53 pm 8:30 hours behind Christchurch8404.913526.317 hrs, 27 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:23 pm 11 hours behind Christchurch10600.317059.622 hrs, 0 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:23 pm 18 hours behind Christchurch8118.21306516 hrs, 51 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:23 pm 10 hours behind Christchurch9250.214886.819 hrs, 12 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:23 pm 13 hours behind Christchurch12079.219439.625 hrs, 4 mins
London (England, UK)6:23 pm 13 hours behind Christchurch1179718985.524 hrs, 29 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:23 pm 12 hours behind Christchurch12132.31952525 hrs, 11 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:23 am 5 hours behind Christchurch5135.98265.510 hrs, 39 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:23 pm 19 hours behind Christchurch7016.411291.814 hrs, 34 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:23 pm 10 hours behind Christchurch10291.81656321 hrs, 22 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:23 pm 10 hours behind Christchurch8328.21340317 hrs, 17 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:53 pm 7:30 hours behind Christchurch7780.712521.916 hrs, 9 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:23 pm 12 hours behind Christchurch11080.91783323 hrs, 0 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:23 pm 18 hours behind Christchurch9183.214778.919 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)7:23 pm 12 hours behind Christchurch11843.419060.224 hrs, 35 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:23 pm 10 hours behind Christchurch9135.914702.918 hrs, 58 mins
Rome (Italy)7:23 pm 12 hours behind Christchurch11414.918370.523 hrs, 42 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:23 am 5 hours behind Christchurch5225.28409.110 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:23 pm 11 hours behind Christchurch10883.217514.922 hrs, 35 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:23 pm 12 hours behind Christchurch10883.817515.822 hrs, 36 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:53 pm 9:30 hours behind Christchurch9310.714984.119 hrs, 20 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:23 am 4 hours behind Christchurch5821.69368.912 hrs, 5 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:23 pm 12 hours behind Christchurch11244.418096.123 hrs, 20 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:23 pm 12 hours behind Christchurch10981.217672.522 hrs, 48 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:23 pm 18 hours behind Christchurch8905.714332.318 hrs, 29 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Christchurch

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20225:45 am8:53 pm15 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20225:44 am8:54 pm15 hrs 10 mins
Dec 03, 20225:44 am8:55 pm15 hrs 11 mins
Dec 04, 20225:44 am8:56 pm15 hrs 12 mins
Dec 05, 20225:44 am8:57 pm15 hrs 13 mins
Dec 06, 20225:43 am8:58 pm15 hrs 15 mins
Dec 07, 20225:43 am8:59 pm15 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 20225:43 am9:00 pm15 hrs 17 mins
Dec 09, 20225:43 am9:01 pm15 hrs 18 mins
Dec 10, 20225:43 am9:02 pm15 hrs 19 mins
Dec 11, 20225:43 am9:03 pm15 hrs 20 mins
Dec 12, 20225:43 am9:04 pm15 hrs 21 mins
Dec 13, 20225:43 am9:05 pm15 hrs 22 mins
Dec 14, 20225:43 am9:05 pm15 hrs 22 mins