CINCINNATI, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cincinnati now: 6:37
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Cincinnati time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-513
  • Sunrise: 7:41 am
  • Sunset: 5:13 pm


Cincinnati time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cincinnati








Distance and time difference with Cincinnati, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cincinnati Distance from Cincinnati (Miles) Distance from Cincinnati (KM) Flight Duration from Cincinnati
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Cincinnati4084.56573.38 hrs, 28 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:37 pm 8 hours ahead of Cincinnati5670.7912611 hrs, 46 mins
Athens (Greece)1:37 pm 7 hours ahead of Cincinnati53918675.911 hrs, 11 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:37 pm 12 hours ahead of Cincinnati875914096.318 hrs, 11 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:37 pm 13 hours ahead of Cincinnati681610969.314 hrs, 9 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:37 pm 7 hours ahead of Cincinnati6080.59785.712 hrs, 37 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Cincinnati4403.17086.19 hrs, 8 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Cincinnati4124.46637.68 hrs, 33 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:37 pm 7 hours ahead of Cincinnati6081.69787.412 hrs, 37 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:37 pm 16 hours ahead of Cincinnati9500.215289.119 hrs, 43 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:07 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Cincinnati9084.314619.718 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:37 pm 11 hours ahead of Cincinnati8067.91298416 hrs, 45 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:37 pm 8 hours ahead of Cincinnati7126.211468.514 hrs, 47 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:37 am 5 hours ahead of Cincinnati3645.45866.77 hrs, 34 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:37 pm 12 hours ahead of Cincinnati8194.813188.217 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:37 pm 13 hours ahead of Cincinnati8005.212883.116 hrs, 37 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:07 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Cincinnati7054.311352.814 hrs, 38 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:37 pm 7 hours ahead of Cincinnati5073.88165.610 hrs, 32 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:37 am same time1564.42517.63 hrs, 14 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:37 pm 8 hours ahead of Cincinnati6781.210913.414 hrs, 4 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:37 am 5 hours ahead of Cincinnati3877.96240.98 hrs, 3 mins
London (England, UK)11:37 am 5 hours ahead of Cincinnati3907.66288.78 hrs, 6 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Cincinnati4122.96635.18 hrs, 33 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:37 pm 13 hours ahead of Cincinnati8368.213467.317 hrs, 22 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:37 am 1 hour behind Cincinnati1680.62704.73 hrs, 29 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:37 pm 8 hours ahead of Cincinnati5030.68095.910 hrs, 26 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:37 pm 8 hours ahead of Cincinnati7879.412680.716 hrs, 21 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:07 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Cincinnati7590.512215.815 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Cincinnati4066.56544.38 hrs, 26 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:37 am same time598962.41 hrs, 26 mins
Paris (France)12:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Cincinnati4106.666098 hrs, 31 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:37 pm 8 hours ahead of Cincinnati6994.611256.714 hrs, 31 mins
Rome (Italy)12:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Cincinnati4775.97686.19 hrs, 55 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:37 pm 13 hours ahead of Cincinnati9576.415411.619 hrs, 53 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:37 pm 7 hours ahead of Cincinnati5181.38338.410 hrs, 45 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Cincinnati4323.16957.38 hrs, 58 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:07 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Cincinnati6530.710510.113 hrs, 33 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:37 pm 14 hours ahead of Cincinnati6553.110546.213 hrs, 36 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Cincinnati4672.57519.79 hrs, 42 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Cincinnati4685.37540.39 hrs, 43 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:37 am 18 hours ahead of Cincinnati8441.413585.117 hrs, 31 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cincinnati

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:41 am5:13 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 05, 20227:42 am5:13 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 06, 20227:43 am5:13 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 07, 20227:44 am5:13 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20227:45 am5:13 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 09, 20227:46 am5:13 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 10, 20227:46 am5:13 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 11, 20227:47 am5:13 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 12, 20227:48 am5:13 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 13, 20227:49 am5:13 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 14, 20227:49 am5:14 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 15, 20227:50 am5:14 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 16, 20227:51 am5:14 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 17, 20227:51 am5:14 pm9 hrs 23 mins