CLEVELAND, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cleveland now: 6:20
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Cleveland time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-216
  • Sunrise: 7:34 am
  • Sunset: 4:56 pm


Cleveland time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cleveland








Distance and time difference with Cleveland, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cleveland Distance from Cleveland (Miles) Distance from Cleveland (KM) Flight Duration from Cleveland
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Cleveland3893.66266.28 hrs, 5 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Cleveland5480.48819.911 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)1:20 pm 7 hours ahead of Cleveland5199836710 hrs, 47 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:20 pm 12 hours ahead of Cleveland8653.413926.217 hrs, 58 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:20 pm 13 hours ahead of Cleveland6742.810851.414 hrs, 0 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:20 pm 7 hours ahead of Cleveland5889.4947812 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Cleveland4213.76781.38 hrs, 44 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Cleveland39336329.58 hrs, 9 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:20 pm 7 hours ahead of Cleveland5889.69478.412 hrs, 13 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:20 pm 16 hours ahead of Cleveland9671.215564.320 hrs, 4 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:50 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Cleveland8917.314350.918 hrs, 30 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:20 pm 11 hours ahead of Cleveland7933.912768.416 hrs, 28 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Cleveland6937.911165.414 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:20 am 5 hours ahead of Cleveland34545558.77 hrs, 10 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:20 pm 12 hours ahead of Cleveland8103.613041.616 hrs, 49 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:20 pm 13 hours ahead of Cleveland7940.212778.616 hrs, 29 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:50 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Cleveland6887.211083.914 hrs, 18 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:20 pm 7 hours ahead of Cleveland4888.17866.610 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:20 am same time1634.72630.83 hrs, 23 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Cleveland6592.810610.113 hrs, 41 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:20 am 5 hours ahead of Cleveland3691.45940.77 hrs, 39 mins
London (England, UK)11:20 am 5 hours ahead of Cleveland37165980.47 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Cleveland3933.26329.98 hrs, 9 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:20 pm 13 hours ahead of Cleveland8334.813413.617 hrs, 18 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:20 am 1 hour behind Cleveland1867.43005.23 hrs, 52 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Cleveland4852.17808.810 hrs, 4 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Cleveland7696.812386.915 hrs, 58 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:50 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Cleveland7431.811960.415 hrs, 25 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Cleveland3881.86247.28 hrs, 3 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:20 am same time407.3655.51 hrs, 0 mins
Paris (France)12:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Cleveland3914.763008 hrs, 7 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Cleveland68041095014 hrs, 7 mins
Rome (Italy)12:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Cleveland4583.97377.19 hrs, 31 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:20 pm 13 hours ahead of Cleveland9487.315268.319 hrs, 42 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:20 pm 7 hours ahead of Cleveland49908030.610 hrs, 21 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Cleveland4140.36663.28 hrs, 35 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:50 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Cleveland634710214.413 hrs, 10 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:20 pm 14 hours ahead of Cleveland6540.310525.613 hrs, 34 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Cleveland4481.87212.89 hrs, 18 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Cleveland4497.77238.49 hrs, 20 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:20 am 18 hours ahead of Cleveland863113890.317 hrs, 55 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cleveland

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:34 am4:56 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 05, 20227:35 am4:56 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 06, 20227:36 am4:56 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 07, 20227:37 am4:56 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 08, 20227:38 am4:56 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20227:39 am4:56 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 10, 20227:40 am4:56 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 11, 20227:41 am4:56 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 12, 20227:41 am4:56 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 13, 20227:42 am4:56 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 14, 20227:43 am4:57 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 15, 20227:44 am4:57 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 16, 20227:44 am4:57 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 17, 20227:45 am4:58 pm9 hrs 13 mins