COLOGNE, GERMANY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cologne now: 19:11
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Cologne time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +49-221
  • Sunrise: 8:11 am
  • Sunset: 4:33 pm


Cologne time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cologne








Distance and time difference with Cologne, Germany

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cologne Distance from Cologne (Miles) Distance from Cologne (KM) Flight Duration from Cologne
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:11 pm same time144.3232.221 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Cologne1465.52358.63 hrs, 2 mins
Athens (Greece)8:11 pm 1 hour ahead of Cologne11981928.12 hrs, 40 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:11 am 6 hours ahead of Cologne5663.99115.111 hrs, 45 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:11 am 7 hours ahead of Cologne4899.67885.110 hrs, 10 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:11 pm 1 hour ahead of Cologne1865.83002.83 hrs, 52 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:11 pm same time103.7166.915 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:11 pm 1 hour ahead of Cologne1893.13046.73 hrs, 55 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:11 am 10 hours ahead of Cologne10318.916606.721 hrs, 25 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:41 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Cologne5122.18243.110 hrs, 38 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:11 am 5 hours ahead of Cologne4711.77582.79 hrs, 46 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Cologne2939.24730.26 hrs, 6 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:11 pm 1 hour behind Cologne571.4919.61 hrs, 22 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:11 am 6 hours ahead of Cologne5477.88815.711 hrs, 22 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:11 am 7 hours ahead of Cologne5765.29278.111 hrs, 58 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:41 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Cologne3271.85265.46 hrs, 47 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:11 pm 1 hour ahead of Cologne1040.91675.22 hrs, 19 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:11 pm 6 hours behind Cologne4962.67986.610 hrs, 18 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Cologne2596.14178.15 hrs, 23 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:11 pm 1 hour behind Cologne1158.81864.92 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)6:11 pm 1 hour behind Cologne320.5515.947 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:11 pm same time861.31386.11 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:11 am 7 hours ahead of Cologne6468.210409.513 hrs, 25 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:11 pm 7 hours behind Cologne5878.49460.312 hrs, 12 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Cologne1312.42112.12 hrs, 43 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Cologne3984.86412.98 hrs, 16 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:41 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Cologne3898.16273.48 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:11 pm same time639.41029.11 hrs, 32 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:11 pm 6 hours behind Cologne3616.75820.57 hrs, 30 mins
Paris (France)7:11 pm same time241.3388.435 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Cologne2782.64478.25 hrs, 46 mins
Rome (Italy)7:11 pm same time680.61095.31 hrs, 38 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:11 am 7 hours ahead of Cologne6459.21039513 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:11 pm 1 hour ahead of Cologne966.71555.72 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:11 pm same time757.11218.41 hrs, 49 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:41 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Cologne2441.43929.15 hrs, 4 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:11 am 8 hours ahead of Cologne5839.89398.212 hrs, 7 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:11 pm same time465.5749.21 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:11 pm same time635.31022.41 hrs, 31 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:11 pm 6 hours behind Cologne3974.96396.98 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:11 am 12 hours ahead of Cologne11566.418614.424 hrs, 1 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cologne

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:11 am4:33 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Dec 01, 20228:12 am4:32 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Dec 02, 20228:13 am4:32 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20228:15 am4:31 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Dec 04, 20228:16 am4:31 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20228:17 am4:30 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Dec 06, 20228:18 am4:30 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20228:20 am4:30 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Dec 08, 20228:21 am4:29 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 09, 20228:22 am4:29 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 10, 20228:23 am4:29 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 11, 20228:24 am4:29 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 12, 20228:25 am4:29 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 13, 20228:26 am4:29 pm8 hrs 3 mins