COLOMBO, SRI LANKA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Colombo now: 14:47
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Colombo time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +94-11
  • Sunrise: 6:05 am
  • Sunset: 5:53 pm


Colombo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Colombo








Distance and time difference with Colombo, Sri Lanka

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Colombo Distance from Colombo (Miles) Distance from Colombo (KM) Flight Duration from Colombo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:17 am 4:30 hours behind Colombo5225.68409.910 hrs, 51 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:17 pm 2:30 hours behind Colombo3694.45945.67 hrs, 40 mins
Athens (Greece)11:17 am 3:30 hours behind Colombo4112.46618.28 hrs, 32 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:17 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Colombo1491.62400.53 hrs, 5 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:17 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Colombo3222.35185.86 hrs, 41 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:17 am 3:30 hours behind Colombo3381.95442.77 hrs, 1 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:17 am 4:30 hours behind Colombo4867.17832.810 hrs, 6 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:17 am 4:30 hours behind Colombo5224.18407.410 hrs, 50 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:17 am 3:30 hours behind Colombo3530.85682.37 hrs, 19 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:17 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Colombo5383.28663.511 hrs, 10 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:17 pm 30 minutes ahead of Colombo1365.92198.32 hrs, 50 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:17 pm 2:30 hours behind Colombo2262.436414 hrs, 41 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:17 am 5:30 hours behind Colombo5676.29134.911 hrs, 47 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:17 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Colombo2008.23231.94 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:17 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Colombo2546.54098.15 hrs, 17 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:47 pm 1 hour behind Colombo2030.23267.34 hrs, 12 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:17 am 3:30 hours behind Colombo4132.96651.38 hrs, 34 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:17 am 10:30 hours behind Colombo10077.816218.620 hrs, 55 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:17 pm 2:30 hours behind Colombo2579.64151.55 hrs, 21 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:17 am 5:30 hours behind Colombo5899.59494.312 hrs, 15 mins
London (England, UK)9:17 am 5:30 hours behind Colombo5442.28758.411 hrs, 18 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:17 am 4:30 hours behind Colombo5553.8893811 hrs, 31 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:17 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Colombo2866.24612.85 hrs, 57 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:17 am 11:30 hours behind Colombo10652.417143.322 hrs, 7 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:17 pm 2:30 hours behind Colombo4091.26584.28 hrs, 29 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:17 pm 2:30 hours behind Colombo3013.44849.66 hrs, 15 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:47 pm same time1515.624393 hrs, 8 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:17 am 4:30 hours behind Colombo5101.88210.510 hrs, 35 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:17 am 10:30 hours behind Colombo8534.913735.617 hrs, 43 mins
Paris (France)10:17 am 4:30 hours behind Colombo5298.48526.911 hrs, 0 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:17 pm 2:30 hours behind Colombo2511.64042.15 hrs, 12 mins
Rome (Italy)10:17 am 4:30 hours behind Colombo4744.17634.99 hrs, 51 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:17 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Colombo16952727.83 hrs, 31 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:17 am 3:30 hours behind Colombo4219.26790.28 hrs, 45 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:17 am 4:30 hours behind Colombo4828.47770.610 hrs, 1 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:47 pm 2 hours behind Colombo2681.44315.35 hrs, 34 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:17 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Colombo42726875.18 hrs, 52 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:17 am 4:30 hours behind Colombo4661.77502.29 hrs, 40 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:17 am 4:30 hours behind Colombo4547.77318.99 hrs, 26 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:17 am 10:30 hours behind Colombo8975.314444.318 hrs, 38 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:17 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Colombo6773.110900.314 hrs, 3 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Colombo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:05 am5:53 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Nov 28, 20226:06 am5:53 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Nov 29, 20226:06 am5:53 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Nov 30, 20226:07 am5:53 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 01, 20226:07 am5:54 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20226:08 am5:54 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 03, 20226:08 am5:54 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 04, 20226:09 am5:55 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 05, 20226:09 am5:55 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20226:10 am5:55 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Dec 07, 20226:10 am5:56 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20226:10 am5:56 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 09, 20226:11 am5:56 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Dec 10, 20226:11 am5:57 pm11 hrs 46 mins