COLORADO SPRINGS, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Colorado Springs now: 6:08
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Colorado Springs time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-719
  • Sunrise: 6:59 am
  • Sunset: 4:37 pm


Colorado Springs time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Colorado Springs








Distance and time difference with Colorado Springs, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Colorado Springs Distance from Colorado Springs (Miles) Distance from Colorado Springs (KM) Flight Duration from Colorado Springs
Amsterdam (Netherlands)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Colorado Springs48637826.210 hrs, 5 mins
Ankara (Turkey)4:08 pm 10 hours ahead of Colorado Springs6395.81029313 hrs, 16 mins
Athens (Greece)3:08 pm 9 hours ahead of Colorado Springs6201.39979.912 hrs, 52 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)8:08 pm 14 hours ahead of Colorado Springs8505.813688.717 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)9:08 pm 15 hours ahead of Colorado Springs6459.610395.713 hrs, 24 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)3:08 pm 9 hours ahead of Colorado Springs6831.610994.314 hrs, 11 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Colorado Springs5135.6826510 hrs, 39 mins
Brussels (Belgium)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Colorado Springs4925.17926.210 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)3:08 pm 9 hours ahead of Colorado Springs6895.811097.814 hrs, 19 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)12:08 am 18 hours ahead of Colorado Springs8443.113587.817 hrs, 31 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:38 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Colorado Springs9313.214988.119 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)7:08 pm 13 hours ahead of Colorado Springs8053.312960.516 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)4:08 pm 10 hours ahead of Colorado Springs7766.912499.616 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)1:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Colorado Springs4456.571729 hrs, 15 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)8:08 pm 14 hours ahead of Colorado Springs7882.712685.916 hrs, 22 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)9:08 pm 15 hours ahead of Colorado Springs7554.712158.215 hrs, 41 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:38 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Colorado Springs7388.311890.415 hrs, 20 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)3:08 pm 9 hours ahead of Colorado Springs5716.99200.411 hrs, 52 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)8:08 am 2 hours ahead of Colorado Springs2200.63541.44 hrs, 34 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)4:08 pm 10 hours ahead of Colorado Springs7433.411962.915 hrs, 26 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)1:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Colorado Springs4858.67819.210 hrs, 5 mins
London (England, UK)1:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Colorado Springs4721.275989 hrs, 48 mins
Madrid (Spain)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Colorado Springs50648149.710 hrs, 30 mins
Manila (Philippines)9:08 pm 15 hours ahead of Colorado Springs7749.312471.316 hrs, 5 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)7:08 am 1 hour ahead of Colorado Springs1358.72186.62 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)4:08 pm 10 hours ahead of Colorado Springs5567.48959.811 hrs, 33 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)4:08 pm 10 hours ahead of Colorado Springs8868.514272.418 hrs, 24 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:38 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Colorado Springs78151257716 hrs, 13 mins
Oslo (Norway)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Colorado Springs47207596.19 hrs, 48 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)8:08 am 2 hours ahead of Colorado Springs1557.32506.23 hrs, 14 mins
Paris (France)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Colorado Springs4939.9795010 hrs, 15 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)4:08 pm 10 hours ahead of Colorado Springs7701.412394.215 hrs, 59 mins
Rome (Italy)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Colorado Springs5626.99055.611 hrs, 41 mins
Singapore (Singapore)9:08 pm 15 hours ahead of Colorado Springs9168.514755.319 hrs, 2 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)3:08 pm 9 hours ahead of Colorado Springs5953.59581.312 hrs, 21 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Colorado Springs4941.37952.210 hrs, 15 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:38 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Colorado Springs7099.111424.914 hrs, 44 mins
Tokyo (Japan)10:08 pm 16 hours ahead of Colorado Springs5900.79496.312 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Colorado Springs5434.48745.911 hrs, 17 mins
Warsaw (Poland)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Colorado Springs5372.78646.511 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)2:08 am 20 hours ahead of Colorado Springs7499.812069.715 hrs, 34 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Colorado Springs

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:59 am4:37 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 05, 20227:00 am4:37 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 06, 20227:01 am4:37 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 07, 20227:02 am4:37 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 08, 20227:02 am4:37 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 09, 20227:03 am4:37 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 10, 20227:04 am4:37 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 11, 20227:05 am4:37 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 12, 20227:06 am4:37 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 13, 20227:06 am4:37 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 14, 20227:07 am4:37 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 15, 20227:08 am4:38 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 16, 20227:08 am4:38 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 17, 20227:09 am4:38 pm9 hrs 29 mins