COLUMBIA, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Columbia now: 3:17
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Columbia time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-803
  • Sunrise: 7:08 am
  • Sunset: 5:16 pm


Columbia time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Columbia








Distance and time difference with Columbia, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Columbia Distance from Columbia (Miles) Distance from Columbia (KM) Flight Duration from Columbia
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:17 am 6 hours ahead of Columbia4237.66819.78 hrs, 47 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:17 am 8 hours ahead of Columbia5825.49375.112 hrs, 5 mins
Athens (Greece)10:17 am 7 hours ahead of Columbia5504.68858.811 hrs, 25 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Columbia9156.414735.819 hrs, 0 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:17 pm 13 hours ahead of Columbia72341164215 hrs, 1 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:17 am 7 hours ahead of Columbia621610003.712 hrs, 54 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:17 am 6 hours ahead of Columbia4574.67362.19 hrs, 29 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:17 am 6 hours ahead of Columbia4264.46862.98 hrs, 51 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:17 am 7 hours ahead of Columbia6182.79950.112 hrs, 50 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:17 pm 16 hours ahead of Columbia9572.415405.319 hrs, 52 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:47 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Columbia9363.415068.919 hrs, 26 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:17 pm 11 hours ahead of Columbia8429.213565.517 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:17 am 8 hours ahead of Columbia7297.41174415 hrs, 9 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:17 am 5 hours ahead of Columbia3788.86097.57 hrs, 52 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Columbia8603.813846.517 hrs, 51 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:17 pm 13 hours ahead of Columbia8426.113560.517 hrs, 29 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:47 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Columbia7339.311811.515 hrs, 14 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:17 am 7 hours ahead of Columbia52768490.810 hrs, 57 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:17 am same time1143.41840.12 hrs, 33 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:17 am 8 hours ahead of Columbia695311189.814 hrs, 26 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:17 am 5 hours ahead of Columbia3890.66261.38 hrs, 4 mins
London (England, UK)8:17 am 5 hours ahead of Columbia4044.26508.68 hrs, 23 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:17 am 6 hours ahead of Columbia4167.16706.48 hrs, 39 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:17 pm 13 hours ahead of Columbia8790.414146.818 hrs, 15 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:17 am 1 hour behind Columbia1530.22462.63 hrs, 10 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:17 am 8 hours ahead of Columbia5276.18491.110 hrs, 57 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:17 am 8 hours ahead of Columbia7832.41260516 hrs, 15 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:47 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Columbia7899.812713.516 hrs, 24 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:17 am 6 hours ahead of Columbia42816889.78 hrs, 53 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:17 am same time835.51344.71 hrs, 52 mins
Paris (France)9:17 am 6 hours ahead of Columbia4227.66803.78 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:17 am 8 hours ahead of Columbia7137.71148714 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)9:17 am 6 hours ahead of Columbia4874.57844.710 hrs, 7 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:17 pm 13 hours ahead of Columbia9987.216072.920 hrs, 44 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:17 am 7 hours ahead of Columbia5319.38560.511 hrs, 2 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:17 am 6 hours ahead of Columbia4548.17319.59 hrs, 26 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:47 am 8:30 hours ahead of Columbia6741.610849.613 hrs, 59 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:17 pm 14 hours ahead of Columbia6970.61121814 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:17 am 6 hours ahead of Columbia4824.37763.910 hrs, 1 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:17 am 6 hours ahead of Columbia4873.87843.710 hrs, 7 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:17 pm 18 hours ahead of Columbia8395.313510.917 hrs, 25 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Columbia

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:08 am5:16 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Nov 28, 20227:09 am5:16 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Nov 29, 20227:10 am5:16 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Nov 30, 20227:11 am5:15 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 01, 20227:12 am5:15 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 02, 20227:12 am5:15 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 03, 20227:13 am5:15 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 04, 20227:14 am5:15 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 05, 20227:15 am5:15 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 06, 20227:16 am5:15 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 07, 20227:17 am5:15 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 08, 20227:17 am5:15 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 09, 20227:18 am5:15 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 10, 20227:19 am5:16 pm9 hrs 57 mins