COLUMBUS, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Columbus now: 3:25
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Columbus time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-614 / 380
  • Sunrise: 7:27 am
  • Sunset: 5:08 pm


Columbus time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Columbus








Distance and time difference with Columbus, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Columbus Distance from Columbus (Miles) Distance from Columbus (KM) Flight Duration from Columbus
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Columbus4019.36468.48 hrs, 20 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Columbus56079023.611 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)10:25 am 7 hours ahead of Columbus5320.78562.811 hrs, 2 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:25 pm 12 hours ahead of Columbus876714109.118 hrs, 12 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:25 pm 13 hours ahead of Columbus6840.711009.114 hrs, 12 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:25 am 7 hours ahead of Columbus60149678.712 hrs, 29 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Columbus4341.46986.89 hrs, 0 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Columbus4057.26529.48 hrs, 25 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:25 am 7 hours ahead of Columbus60109672.212 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:25 pm 16 hours ahead of Columbus9589.815433.419 hrs, 54 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:55 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Columbus9049.414563.618 hrs, 47 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:25 pm 11 hours ahead of Columbus8058.212968.416 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Columbus7066.411372.314 hrs, 40 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:25 am 5 hours ahead of Columbus3578.25758.67 hrs, 25 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:25 pm 12 hours ahead of Columbus8210.613213.717 hrs, 2 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:25 pm 13 hours ahead of Columbus8034.31293016 hrs, 41 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:55 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Columbus7019.311296.514 hrs, 34 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:25 am 7 hours ahead of Columbus5018.48076.310 hrs, 25 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:25 am same time15362471.93 hrs, 11 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Columbus6721.310816.913 hrs, 57 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:25 am 5 hours ahead of Columbus3794.761077 hrs, 52 mins
London (England, UK)8:25 am 5 hours ahead of Columbus3839.66179.37 hrs, 58 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Columbus4042.96506.58 hrs, 23 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:25 pm 13 hours ahead of Columbus8411.813537.517 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:25 am 1 hour behind Columbus1738.22797.43 hrs, 36 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Columbus4984.48021.610 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Columbus7793.212541.916 hrs, 10 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:55 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Columbus7562.71217115 hrs, 42 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Columbus4012.76457.88 hrs, 19 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:25 am same time535.3861.51 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Columbus4036.464968 hrs, 22 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Columbus6929.911152.614 hrs, 23 mins
Rome (Italy)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Columbus4703.17568.99 hrs, 45 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:25 pm 13 hours ahead of Columbus9593.815439.819 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:25 am 7 hours ahead of Columbus5114.5823110 hrs, 37 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Columbus4271.86874.88 hrs, 52 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:55 am 8:30 hours ahead of Columbus647810425.413 hrs, 27 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:25 pm 14 hours ahead of Columbus6604.610629.213 hrs, 42 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Columbus4607.67415.39 hrs, 34 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Columbus46277446.49 hrs, 36 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:25 pm 18 hours ahead of Columbus8521.213713.517 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Columbus

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:27 am5:08 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Nov 28, 20227:28 am5:07 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Nov 29, 20227:29 am5:07 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Nov 30, 20227:30 am5:07 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 01, 20227:31 am5:07 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 02, 20227:32 am5:06 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 03, 20227:33 am5:06 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 04, 20227:34 am5:06 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 05, 20227:35 am5:06 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 06, 20227:36 am5:06 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 07, 20227:37 am5:06 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20227:38 am5:06 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 09, 20227:39 am5:06 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 10, 20227:40 am5:06 pm9 hrs 26 mins