COPENHAGEN, DENMARK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Copenhagen now: 10:30
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Copenhagen time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Copenhagen dialing code: +45
  • Sunrise: 8:06 am
  • Sunset: 3:49 pm


Copenhagen time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Copenhagen








Distance and time difference with Copenhagen, Denmark

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Copenhagen Distance from Copenhagen (Miles) Distance from Copenhagen (KM) Flight Duration from Copenhagen
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:30 am same time386.3621.757 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:30 pm 2 hours ahead of Copenhagen1433.42306.92 hrs, 58 mins
Athens (Greece)11:30 am 1 hour ahead of Copenhagen1308.32105.42 hrs, 42 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Copenhagen5375.68651.311 hrs, 9 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Copenhagen4506.57252.69 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:30 am 1 hour ahead of Copenhagen1869.63008.83 hrs, 52 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:30 am same time216.5348.532 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:30 am same time477.6768.61 hrs, 10 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:30 am 1 hour ahead of Copenhagen1970.53171.24 hrs, 5 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:30 pm 10 hours ahead of Copenhagen9994.11608420 hrs, 45 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:00 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Copenhagen4958.47979.810 hrs, 17 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:30 pm 5 hours ahead of Copenhagen4429.77128.99 hrs, 11 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:30 pm 2 hours ahead of Copenhagen2863.44608.25 hrs, 56 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:30 am 1 hour behind Copenhagen758.41220.51 hrs, 49 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Copenhagen5148.1828510 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Copenhagen5407.38702.211 hrs, 13 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:00 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Copenhagen3029.54875.66 hrs, 17 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:30 am 1 hour ahead of Copenhagen826.41329.91 hrs, 50 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:30 am 6 hours behind Copenhagen51548294.610 hrs, 42 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:30 pm 2 hours ahead of Copenhagen2518.74053.55 hrs, 13 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:30 am 1 hour behind Copenhagen1557.42506.43 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)9:30 am 1 hour behind Copenhagen606.5976.11 hrs, 27 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:30 am same time1271.82046.72 hrs, 38 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Copenhagen6107.39828.712 hrs, 40 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:30 am 7 hours behind Copenhagen5942.8956412 hrs, 20 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:30 pm 2 hours ahead of Copenhagen976.11570.82 hrs, 10 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:30 pm 2 hours ahead of Copenhagen4139.86662.38 hrs, 35 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:00 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Copenhagen3650.85875.47 hrs, 34 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:30 am same time295.3475.243 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:30 am 6 hours behind Copenhagen3669.45905.37 hrs, 37 mins
Paris (France)10:30 am same time641.11031.81 hrs, 32 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:30 pm 2 hours ahead of Copenhagen2750.94427.15 hrs, 42 mins
Rome (Italy)10:30 am same time957.61541.12 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Copenhagen6197.19973.212 hrs, 52 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:30 am 1 hour ahead of Copenhagen1020.51642.32 hrs, 16 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:30 am same time345.8556.551 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:00 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Copenhagen2290.83686.74 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:30 pm 8 hours ahead of Copenhagen5429.28737.511 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:30 am same time529.48521 hrs, 18 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:30 am same time422.2679.51 hrs, 2 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:30 am 6 hours behind Copenhagen4062.76538.38 hrs, 26 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:30 pm 12 hours ahead of Copenhagen11162.417964.123 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Copenhagen

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:06 am3:49 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Nov 28, 20228:08 am3:48 pm7 hrs 40 mins
Nov 29, 20228:10 am3:47 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Nov 30, 20228:12 am3:46 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Dec 01, 20228:13 am3:45 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Dec 02, 20228:15 am3:44 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20228:16 am3:44 pm7 hrs 28 mins
Dec 04, 20228:18 am3:43 pm7 hrs 25 mins
Dec 05, 20228:19 am3:42 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Dec 06, 20228:21 am3:42 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 20228:22 am3:41 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Dec 08, 20228:23 am3:41 pm7 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20228:25 am3:40 pm7 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20228:26 am3:40 pm7 hrs 14 mins