CORDOBA, SPAIN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cordoba now: 17:46
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Cordoba time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +34-957
  • Sunrise: 8:12 am
  • Sunset: 6:00 pm


Cordoba time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cordoba








Distance and time difference with Cordoba, Spain

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cordoba Distance from Cordoba (Miles) Distance from Cordoba (KM) Flight Duration from Cordoba
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:46 pm same time1104.51777.42 hrs, 28 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:46 pm 2 hours ahead of Cordoba1989.13201.24 hrs, 7 mins
Athens (Greece)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Cordoba1517.92442.83 hrs, 9 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:46 pm 6 hours ahead of Cordoba6434.710355.613 hrs, 21 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:46 am 7 hours ahead of Cordoba5917.89523.712 hrs, 17 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Cordoba2235.93598.44 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:46 pm same time1331.22142.42 hrs, 45 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:46 pm same time993.31598.52 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Cordoba2090.83364.94 hrs, 20 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:46 am 10 hours ahead of Cordoba10993.817692.922 hrs, 49 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:16 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Cordoba5612.59032.411 hrs, 39 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:46 pm 5 hours ahead of Cordoba5490.68836.211 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:46 pm 2 hours ahead of Cordoba3350.35391.86 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:46 pm 1 hour behind Cordoba1085.71747.22 hrs, 25 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:46 pm 6 hours ahead of Cordoba6350.310219.813 hrs, 11 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:46 am 7 hours ahead of Cordoba6699.610781.913 hrs, 54 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:16 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Cordoba4012.36457.28 hrs, 19 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Cordoba1918.230873 hrs, 58 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:46 am 6 hours behind Cordoba4497.17237.49 hrs, 20 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:46 pm 2 hours ahead of Cordoba3041.94895.56 hrs, 18 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:46 pm 1 hour behind Cordoba297.2478.344 mins
London (England, UK)4:46 pm 1 hour behind Cordoba9691559.42 hrs, 9 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:46 am 7 hours ahead of Cordoba7402.41191315 hrs, 22 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:46 am 7 hours behind Cordoba56979168.411 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:46 pm 2 hours ahead of Cordoba2293.13690.44 hrs, 45 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:46 pm 2 hours ahead of Cordoba3737.66015.17 hrs, 45 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:16 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Cordoba4625.17443.49 hrs, 36 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:46 pm same time1658.22668.63 hrs, 26 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:46 am 6 hours behind Cordoba3596.75788.47 hrs, 28 mins
Paris (France)5:46 pm same time829.31334.61 hrs, 51 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:46 pm 2 hours ahead of Cordoba3109.15003.56 hrs, 27 mins
Rome (Italy)5:46 pm same time933.315022 hrs, 5 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:46 am 7 hours ahead of Cordoba7145.111498.914 hrs, 50 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Cordoba1495.32406.43 hrs, 6 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:46 pm same time1808.12909.93 hrs, 45 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:16 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Cordoba3051.64911.16 hrs, 20 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:46 am 8 hours ahead of Cordoba6890.611089.314 hrs, 18 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:46 pm same time1271.52046.32 hrs, 38 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:46 pm same time1593.82565.13 hrs, 18 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:46 am 6 hours behind Cordoba38386176.77 hrs, 58 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:46 am 12 hours ahead of Cordoba12178.219598.925 hrs, 17 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cordoba

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:12 am6:00 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20228:13 am6:00 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20228:14 am5:59 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 03, 20228:15 am5:59 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 04, 20228:16 am5:59 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 05, 20228:17 am5:59 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 06, 20228:18 am5:59 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 07, 20228:19 am5:59 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 08, 20228:19 am5:59 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20228:20 am5:59 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 10, 20228:21 am5:59 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 11, 20228:22 am5:59 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 12, 20228:22 am6:00 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 13, 20228:23 am6:00 pm9 hrs 37 mins