CORDOBA, ARGENTINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cordoba (Argentina) now: 14:13
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Cordoba (Argentina) time zone: ART - Argentina Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Cordoba (Argentina) dialing code: +54
  • Sunrise: 6:04 am
  • Sunset: 8:05 pm


Cordoba (Argentina) time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cordoba (Argentina)








Distance and time difference with Cordoba (Argentina), Argentina

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cordoba (Argentina) Distance from Cordoba (Argentina) (Miles) Distance from Cordoba (Argentina) (KM) Flight Duration from Cordoba (Argentina)
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)7093.211415.314 hrs, 43 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)7874.712673.116 hrs, 21 mins
Athens (Greece)7:13 pm 5 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)7384.311883.915 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:13 am 10 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)10856.817472.422 hrs, 32 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:13 am 11 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)11862.519090.824 hrs, 37 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:13 pm 5 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)7859.912649.216 hrs, 19 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)7407.211920.715 hrs, 22 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)7012.911286.114 hrs, 33 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:13 pm 5 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)7542.81213915 hrs, 39 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:13 am 14 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)7348.811826.815 hrs, 15 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:43 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)9532.415340.919 hrs, 47 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:13 pm 9 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)10774.61734022 hrs, 22 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)8536.513738.217 hrs, 43 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:13 pm 3 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)6788.710925.314 hrs, 5 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:13 am 10 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)1148518483.423 hrs, 50 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:13 am 11 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)1180018990.324 hrs, 30 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:43 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)9733.415664.420 hrs, 12 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:13 pm 5 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)802612916.516 hrs, 39 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:13 pm 2 hours behind Cordoba (Argentina)3500.35633.27 hrs, 16 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)8447.413594.717 hrs, 32 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:13 pm 3 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)5946.89570.412 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)5:13 pm 3 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)6876.411066.514 hrs, 16 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)6278.810104.813 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:13 am 11 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)11224.718064.423 hrs, 18 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:13 am 3 hours behind Cordoba (Argentina)4216.96786.48 hrs, 45 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)840013518.417 hrs, 26 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)6800.110943.714 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:43 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)10114.71627821 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)7556.612161.215 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:13 pm 2 hours behind Cordoba (Argentina)5332.98582.511 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)6:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)6858.411037.514 hrs, 14 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)8232.613249.217 hrs, 5 mins
Rome (Italy)6:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)6989.21124814 hrs, 30 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:13 am 11 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)10205.516424.221 hrs, 11 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:13 pm 5 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)750812082.915 hrs, 35 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)7797.212548.316 hrs, 11 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:43 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)875914096.218 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:13 am 12 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)11052.517787.222 hrs, 57 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)738411883.415 hrs, 19 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)77001239215 hrs, 59 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:13 pm 2 hours behind Cordoba (Argentina)4892.87874.110 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:13 am 16 hours ahead of Cordoba (Argentina)61959969.912 hrs, 51 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cordoba (Argentina)

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:04 am8:05 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Dec 01, 20226:04 am8:06 pm14 hrs 2 mins
Dec 02, 20226:04 am8:07 pm14 hrs 3 mins
Dec 03, 20226:04 am8:08 pm14 hrs 4 mins
Dec 04, 20226:04 am8:08 pm14 hrs 4 mins
Dec 05, 20226:04 am8:09 pm14 hrs 5 mins
Dec 06, 20226:04 am8:10 pm14 hrs 6 mins
Dec 07, 20226:04 am8:11 pm14 hrs 7 mins
Dec 08, 20226:04 am8:11 pm14 hrs 7 mins
Dec 09, 20226:04 am8:12 pm14 hrs 8 mins
Dec 10, 20226:05 am8:13 pm14 hrs 8 mins
Dec 11, 20226:05 am8:14 pm14 hrs 9 mins
Dec 12, 20226:05 am8:14 pm14 hrs 9 mins
Dec 13, 20226:05 am8:15 pm14 hrs 10 mins