DAKAR, SENEGAL: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dakar now: 16:22
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Dakar time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +221-8
  • Sunrise: 7:17 am
  • Sunset: 6:38 pm


Dakar time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dakar








Distance and time difference with Dakar, Senegal

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dakar Distance from Dakar (Miles) Distance from Dakar (KM) Flight Duration from Dakar
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Dakar2875.24627.25 hrs, 58 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:22 pm 3 hours ahead of Dakar3465.55577.27 hrs, 11 mins
Athens (Greece)6:22 pm 2 hours ahead of Dakar2967.64775.86 hrs, 9 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:22 pm 7 hours ahead of Dakar7751.712475.216 hrs, 5 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:22 am 8 hours ahead of Dakar7656.912322.615 hrs, 53 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:22 pm 2 hours ahead of Dakar3528.85679.17 hrs, 19 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Dakar3108.55002.76 hrs, 27 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Dakar2768.54455.55 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:22 pm 2 hours ahead of Dakar3252.95235.16 hrs, 45 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:22 am 11 hours ahead of Dakar10788.317362.122 hrs, 24 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:52 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Dakar6554.510548.413 hrs, 36 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:22 pm 6 hours ahead of Dakar6886.511082.714 hrs, 17 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:22 pm 3 hours ahead of Dakar4476.27203.89 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:22 pm same time27484422.55 hrs, 42 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:22 pm 7 hours ahead of Dakar784512625.316 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:22 am 8 hours ahead of Dakar8285.913334.917 hrs, 12 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:52 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Dakar54578782.111 hrs, 19 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:22 pm 2 hours ahead of Dakar3625.758357 hrs, 31 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:22 am 5 hours behind Dakar3920.263098 hrs, 8 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:22 pm 3 hours ahead of Dakar4257.76852.18 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:22 pm same time1720.32768.53 hrs, 34 mins
London (England, UK)4:22 pm same time27104361.45 hrs, 37 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Dakar1969.83170.14 hrs, 5 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:22 am 8 hours ahead of Dakar8959.514418.818 hrs, 36 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:22 am 6 hours behind Dakar5417.88719.111 hrs, 15 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:22 pm 3 hours ahead of Dakar4039.86501.48 hrs, 23 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:22 pm 3 hours ahead of Dakar3829.26162.57 hrs, 57 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:52 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Dakar6007.59668.212 hrs, 28 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Dakar3421.65506.67 hrs, 6 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:22 am 5 hours behind Dakar3976.263998 hrs, 15 mins
Paris (France)5:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Dakar2603.84190.35 hrs, 24 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:22 pm 3 hours ahead of Dakar41746717.48 hrs, 40 mins
Rome (Italy)5:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Dakar2576.14145.95 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:22 am 8 hours ahead of Dakar824613270.717 hrs, 7 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:22 pm 2 hours ahead of Dakar3081.84959.66 hrs, 23 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Dakar35875772.77 hrs, 26 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:52 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Dakar4442.67149.79 hrs, 13 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:22 am 9 hours ahead of Dakar8670.513953.918 hrs, 0 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Dakar30104844.16 hrs, 15 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Dakar3351.153936 hrs, 57 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:22 am 5 hours behind Dakar39756397.18 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:22 am 13 hours ahead of Dakar10457.916830.321 hrs, 42 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dakar

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:17 am6:38 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 01, 20227:17 am6:38 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 02, 20227:18 am6:38 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 03, 20227:18 am6:38 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 04, 20227:19 am6:38 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 05, 20227:20 am6:39 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 06, 20227:20 am6:39 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 07, 20227:21 am6:39 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 08, 20227:21 am6:40 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 09, 20227:22 am6:40 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 10, 20227:22 am6:40 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 11, 20227:23 am6:41 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 12, 20227:23 am6:41 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 13, 20227:24 am6:41 pm11 hrs 17 mins