DALIAN, CHINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dalian now: 1:15
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Dalian time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +86-411
  • Sunrise: 6:51 am
  • Sunset: 4:34 pm


Dalian time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dalian








Distance and time difference with Dalian, China

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dalian Distance from Dalian (Miles) Distance from Dalian (KM) Flight Duration from Dalian
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:15 pm 7 hours behind Dalian5110.28224.110 hrs, 36 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:15 pm 5 hours behind Dalian4550.67323.49 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)7:15 pm 6 hours behind Dalian5018.48076.410 hrs, 25 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:15 am 1 hour behind Dalian2161.33478.34 hrs, 29 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:15 pm 6 hours behind Dalian4637.374639 hrs, 37 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:15 pm 7 hours behind Dalian4827.17768.410 hrs, 1 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:15 pm 7 hours behind Dalian5202.1837210 hrs, 48 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:15 pm 6 hours behind Dalian4967.77994.710 hrs, 18 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:15 am 3 hours ahead of Dalian5406.28700.511 hrs, 13 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:45 pm 2:30 hours behind Dalian3419.35502.97 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:15 pm 2 hours behind Dalian2105.93389.14 hrs, 22 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:15 pm 5 hours behind Dalian4115.96623.98 hrs, 32 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:15 pm 8 hours behind Dalian5365.98635.511 hrs, 8 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:15 am 1 hour behind Dalian1530.72463.43 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:15 am same time1209.91947.12 hrs, 42 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:45 pm 3:30 hours behind Dalian2881.74637.65 hrs, 58 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:15 pm 6 hours behind Dalian4281.56890.38 hrs, 53 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:15 pm 13 hours behind Dalian8361.613456.717 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:15 pm 5 hours behind Dalian4148.66676.68 hrs, 36 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:15 pm 8 hours behind Dalian6282.110110.113 hrs, 2 mins
London (England, UK)5:15 pm 8 hours behind Dalian53138550.411 hrs, 1 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:15 pm 7 hours behind Dalian5973.9961412 hrs, 24 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:15 am same time1672.126913 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:15 am 14 hours behind Dalian763412285.815 hrs, 51 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:15 pm 5 hours behind Dalian3867.26223.78 hrs, 1 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:15 pm 5 hours behind Dalian5992.79644.312 hrs, 26 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:45 pm 2:30 hours behind Dalian2619.44215.55 hrs, 26 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:15 pm 7 hours behind Dalian4608.174169 hrs, 34 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:15 pm 13 hours behind Dalian6553.110546.213 hrs, 36 mins
Paris (France)6:15 pm 7 hours behind Dalian5363.28631.211 hrs, 8 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:15 pm 5 hours behind Dalian4404.87088.99 hrs, 8 mins
Rome (Italy)6:15 pm 7 hours behind Dalian5332.28581.411 hrs, 4 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:15 am same time2819.74537.85 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:15 pm 6 hours behind Dalian4852.67809.610 hrs, 4 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:15 pm 7 hours behind Dalian4391.37067.19 hrs, 7 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:45 pm 4:30 hours behind Dalian3780.86084.67 hrs, 51 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:15 am 1 hour ahead of Dalian1016.71636.22 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:15 pm 7 hours behind Dalian4897.47881.710 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:15 pm 7 hours behind Dalian4561.57341.19 hrs, 28 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:15 pm 13 hours behind Dalian6983.811239.314 hrs, 30 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:15 am 5 hours ahead of Dalian6442.310367.913 hrs, 22 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dalian

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20226:52 am4:34 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 02, 20226:53 am4:33 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 03, 20226:54 am4:33 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 04, 20226:55 am4:33 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 05, 20226:56 am4:33 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 06, 20226:57 am4:33 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 07, 20226:58 am4:33 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 08, 20226:59 am4:33 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 09, 20226:59 am4:33 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 10, 20227:00 am4:33 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 11, 20227:01 am4:33 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 12, 20227:02 am4:33 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 13, 20227:02 am4:33 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 14, 20227:03 am4:34 pm9 hrs 31 mins