DALLAS, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dallas now: 11:59
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Dallas time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-214 / 469 / 972 / 682 / 817
  • Sunrise: 7:08 am
  • Sunset: 5:20 pm


Dallas time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dallas








Distance and time difference with Dallas, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dallas Distance from Dallas (Miles) Distance from Dallas (KM) Flight Duration from Dallas
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Dallas4905.67894.810 hrs, 11 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Dallas6485.210436.913 hrs, 27 mins
Athens (Greece)7:59 pm 8 hours ahead of Dallas622210013.312 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:59 am 13 hours ahead of Dallas9075.514605.718 hrs, 50 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:59 am 14 hours ahead of Dallas7037.511325.814 hrs, 36 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:59 pm 8 hours ahead of Dallas6902.511108.514 hrs, 19 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Dallas5214.38391.610 hrs, 49 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Dallas4950.47966.910 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:59 pm 8 hours ahead of Dallas6914.61112814 hrs, 21 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:59 am 17 hours ahead of Dallas8705.41401018 hrs, 4 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:29 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Dallas9727.415654.720 hrs, 11 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:59 pm 12 hours ahead of Dallas8549.513759.117 hrs, 45 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Dallas7924.312752.916 hrs, 27 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:59 pm 6 hours ahead of Dallas4471.87196.79 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:59 am 13 hours ahead of Dallas8460.113615.317 hrs, 34 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:59 am 14 hours ahead of Dallas815413122.616 hrs, 55 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:29 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Dallas7727.612436.416 hrs, 2 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:59 pm 8 hours ahead of Dallas5861.69433.412 hrs, 10 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Dallas1595.82568.23 hrs, 18 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Dallas7580.912200.315 hrs, 44 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:59 pm 6 hours ahead of Dallas4709.77579.59 hrs, 46 mins
London (England, UK)5:59 pm 6 hours ahead of Dallas4735.47620.99 hrs, 49 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Dallas4960.17982.610 hrs, 17 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:59 am 14 hours ahead of Dallas8362.313457.817 hrs, 21 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:59 am same time935.61505.62 hrs, 5 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Dallas57799300.412 hrs, 0 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Dallas8696.113995.118 hrs, 3 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:29 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Dallas8211.813215.617 hrs, 3 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Dallas4851.6780810 hrs, 4 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Dallas1429.42300.32 hrs, 58 mins
Paris (France)6:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Dallas4938.37947.410 hrs, 15 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Dallas7809.912568.816 hrs, 13 mins
Rome (Italy)6:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Dallas5611.29030.311 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:59 am 14 hours ahead of Dallas9770.915724.720 hrs, 17 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:59 pm 8 hours ahead of Dallas6004.89663.912 hrs, 28 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Dallas5097.68203.810 hrs, 35 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:29 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Dallas7301.211750.215 hrs, 9 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:59 am 15 hours ahead of Dallas6513.410482.313 hrs, 31 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Dallas5492.18838.711 hrs, 24 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Dallas54858827.311 hrs, 23 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:59 am 19 hours ahead of Dallas760412237.415 hrs, 47 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dallas

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:08 am5:20 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 01, 20227:09 am5:20 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 02, 20227:10 am5:20 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 03, 20227:11 am5:20 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 04, 20227:12 am5:20 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20227:12 am5:20 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20227:13 am5:20 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20227:14 am5:20 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20227:15 am5:20 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 09, 20227:15 am5:20 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 10, 20227:16 am5:20 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 11, 20227:17 am5:21 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 12, 20227:18 am5:21 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 13, 20227:18 am5:21 pm10 hrs 3 mins