DAMASCUS, SYRIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Damascus now: 11:58
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Damascus time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +963-11
  • Sunrise: 7:17 am
  • Sunset: 5:28 pm


Damascus time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Damascus








Distance and time difference with Damascus, Syria

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Damascus Distance from Damascus (Miles) Distance from Damascus (KM) Flight Duration from Damascus
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:58 am 2 hours behind Damascus2041.73285.94 hrs, 14 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:58 am same time477.6768.61 hrs, 10 mins
Athens (Greece)10:58 am 1 hour behind Damascus784.61262.71 hrs, 53 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:58 pm 4 hours ahead of Damascus4224.96799.38 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Damascus4322.26955.98 hrs, 58 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:58 am 1 hour behind Damascus52.684.77 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:58 am 2 hours behind Damascus17392798.73 hrs, 36 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:58 am 2 hours behind Damascus2003.332244 hrs, 9 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:58 am 1 hour behind Damascus364.9587.254 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:58 pm 8 hours ahead of Damascus8711.514019.818 hrs, 5 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:28 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Damascus3329.65358.56 hrs, 54 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:58 pm 3 hours ahead of Damascus3319.85342.76 hrs, 53 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:58 am same time1070.51722.72 hrs, 23 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:58 am 3 hours behind Damascus2481.93994.25 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:58 pm 4 hours ahead of Damascus4268.868708 hrs, 51 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Damascus4722.77600.59 hrs, 48 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:28 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Damascus1883.43031.13 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:58 am 1 hour behind Damascus1209.71946.92 hrs, 42 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:58 am 8 hours behind Damascus6759.510878.314 hrs, 2 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:58 am same time753.41212.51 hrs, 48 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:58 am 3 hours behind Damascus2571.64138.65 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)8:58 am 3 hours behind Damascus2222.13576.24 hrs, 36 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:58 am 2 hours behind Damascus2224.23579.54 hrs, 37 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Damascus5384.58665.511 hrs, 10 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:58 am 9 hours behind Damascus7787.712533.116 hrs, 10 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:58 am same time1531.42464.63 hrs, 10 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:58 am same time2381.63832.94 hrs, 56 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:28 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Damascus2437.63922.95 hrs, 3 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:58 am 2 hours behind Damascus2159.33475.14 hrs, 29 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:58 am 8 hours behind Damascus5527.88896.211 hrs, 28 mins
Paris (France)9:58 am 2 hours behind Damascus2036.83277.94 hrs, 13 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:58 am same time873.91406.41 hrs, 57 mins
Rome (Italy)9:58 am 2 hours behind Damascus14222288.62 hrs, 57 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Damascus48737842.410 hrs, 7 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:58 am 1 hour behind Damascus945.81522.12 hrs, 6 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:58 am 2 hours behind Damascus1965.83163.74 hrs, 4 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:28 pm 30 minutes ahead of Damascus870.41400.71 hrs, 56 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Damascus5573.68969.811 hrs, 34 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:58 am 2 hours behind Damascus1454.52340.83 hrs, 1 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:58 am 2 hours behind Damascus15032418.83 hrs, 7 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:58 am 8 hours behind Damascus5881.89465.812 hrs, 12 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:58 pm 10 hours ahead of Damascus10101.816257.320 hrs, 58 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Damascus

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:17 am5:28 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Nov 28, 20227:18 am5:28 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Nov 29, 20227:18 am5:28 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Nov 30, 20227:19 am5:28 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 01, 20227:20 am5:27 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20227:21 am5:27 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 03, 20227:22 am5:27 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 04, 20227:23 am5:27 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 05, 20227:23 am5:27 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 06, 20227:24 am5:27 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 07, 20227:25 am5:27 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 08, 20227:26 am5:27 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 09, 20227:27 am5:28 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 10, 20227:27 am5:28 pm10 hrs 1 mins