DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dar Es Salaam now: 11:47
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Dar Es Salaam time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +255-22
  • Sunrise: 5:57 am
  • Sunset: 6:24 pm


Dar Es Salaam time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dar Es Salaam








Distance and time difference with Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dar Es Salaam Distance from Dar Es Salaam (Miles) Distance from Dar Es Salaam (KM) Flight Duration from Dar Es Salaam
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:47 am 2 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4538.573049 hrs, 25 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:47 am same time3209.15164.66 hrs, 39 mins
Athens (Greece)10:47 am 1 hour behind Dar Es Salaam3235.65207.36 hrs, 43 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:47 pm 4 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam4412.57101.29 hrs, 9 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam5822.89370.812 hrs, 5 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:47 am 1 hour behind Dar Es Salaam2775.94467.45 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:47 am 2 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4339.46983.69 hrs, 0 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:47 am 2 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4455.27169.99 hrs, 15 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:47 am 1 hour behind Dar Es Salaam2589.54167.45 hrs, 22 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam7095.311418.814 hrs, 43 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:17 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam2922.44703.26 hrs, 4 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:47 pm 3 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam4014.76461.18 hrs, 20 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:47 am same time2334.23756.64 hrs, 50 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:47 am 3 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4894.67877.110 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:47 pm 4 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam48817855.210 hrs, 8 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam5435.98748.311 hrs, 17 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:17 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam3429.85519.77 hrs, 7 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:47 am 1 hour behind Dar Es Salaam3956.66367.68 hrs, 12 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:47 am 8 hours behind Dar Es Salaam8038.312936.416 hrs, 41 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:47 am same time2534.14078.25 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:47 am 3 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4410.67098.29 hrs, 9 mins
London (England, UK)8:47 am 3 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4637.67463.59 hrs, 37 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:47 am 2 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4211.46777.58 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam5786.49312.412 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:47 am 9 hours behind Dar Es Salaam9544.415360.219 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:47 am same time428068888 hrs, 53 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:47 am same time410.76611 hrs, 1 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:17 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam3490.65617.57 hrs, 14 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:47 am 2 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4826.8776810 hrs, 1 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:47 am 8 hours behind Dar Es Salaam7723.212429.316 hrs, 2 mins
Paris (France)9:47 am 2 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4408.27094.39 hrs, 9 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:47 am same time2187.53520.44 hrs, 32 mins
Rome (Italy)9:47 am 2 hours behind Dar Es Salaam372759987 hrs, 44 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam4467.27189.39 hrs, 16 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:47 am 1 hour behind Dar Es Salaam3525.156737 hrs, 19 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:47 am 2 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4679.77531.29 hrs, 43 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:17 pm 30 minutes ahead of Dar Es Salaam2998.64825.86 hrs, 13 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam705311350.714 hrs, 38 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:47 am 2 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4021.96472.68 hrs, 21 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:47 am 2 hours behind Dar Es Salaam4188.16740.18 hrs, 41 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:47 am 8 hours behind Dar Es Salaam7903.812719.916 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:47 pm 10 hours ahead of Dar Es Salaam8098.113032.616 hrs, 48 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dar Es Salaam

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:57 am6:24 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Nov 28, 20225:57 am6:25 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Nov 29, 20225:57 am6:25 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Nov 30, 20225:57 am6:26 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 01, 20225:58 am6:26 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 02, 20225:58 am6:26 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 03, 20225:58 am6:27 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 04, 20225:59 am6:27 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 05, 20225:59 am6:28 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 06, 20225:59 am6:28 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 07, 20226:00 am6:29 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20226:00 am6:29 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20226:00 am6:30 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Dec 10, 20226:01 am6:30 pm12 hrs 29 mins