DARWIN, AUSTRALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Darwin now: 19:36
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Darwin time zone: ACST - Australian Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9:30
  • Area code: +61-8
  • Sunrise: 6:12 am
  • Sunset: 6:58 pm


Darwin time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Darwin








Distance and time difference with Darwin, Australia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Darwin Distance from Darwin (Miles) Distance from Darwin (KM) Flight Duration from Darwin
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:06 am 8:30 hours behind Darwin8380.513487.217 hrs, 24 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:06 pm 6:30 hours behind Darwin7177.311550.714 hrs, 54 mins
Athens (Greece)12:06 pm 7:30 hours behind Darwin7662.612331.815 hrs, 54 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:06 pm 2:30 hours behind Darwin2727.64389.75 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:06 pm 1:30 hours behind Darwin36965948.17 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:06 pm 7:30 hours behind Darwin6979.711232.814 hrs, 29 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:06 am 8:30 hours behind Darwin80301292316 hrs, 40 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:06 am 8:30 hours behind Darwin8437.813579.317 hrs, 31 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:06 pm 7:30 hours behind Darwin7194.91157914 hrs, 56 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:36 pm 4 hours behind Darwin3736.26012.97 hrs, 45 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:06 pm 3:30 hours behind Darwin3672.85910.87 hrs, 37 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:06 pm 6:30 hours behind Darwin5918.49524.812 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:06 am 9:30 hours behind Darwin8744.814073.318 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:06 pm 2:30 hours behind Darwin2862.34606.35 hrs, 56 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:06 pm 1:30 hours behind Darwin2626.24226.45 hrs, 27 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:36 pm 5 hours behind Darwin5150.28288.510 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:06 pm 7:30 hours behind Darwin7316.511774.815 hrs, 11 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:06 am 14:30 hours behind Darwin10596.517053.322 hrs, 0 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:06 pm 6:30 hours behind Darwin6187.89958.312 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:06 am 9:30 hours behind Darwin9406.315137.919 hrs, 31 mins
London (England, UK)10:06 am 9:30 hours behind Darwin8610.813857.717 hrs, 52 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:06 am 8:30 hours behind Darwin9044.314555.518 hrs, 46 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:06 pm 1:30 hours behind Darwin1950.83139.44 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:06 am 15:30 hours behind Darwin906814593.618 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:06 pm 6:30 hours behind Darwin7036.611324.314 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:06 pm 6:30 hours behind Darwin6471.510414.913 hrs, 26 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:36 pm 4 hours behind Darwin4537.67302.59 hrs, 25 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:06 am 8:30 hours behind Darwin7983.212847.716 hrs, 34 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:06 am 14:30 hours behind Darwin9695.31560320 hrs, 7 mins
Paris (France)11:06 am 8:30 hours behind Darwin8572.513796.217 hrs, 48 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:06 pm 6:30 hours behind Darwin6201.49980.112 hrs, 52 mins
Rome (Italy)11:06 am 8:30 hours behind Darwin8229.613244.317 hrs, 5 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:06 pm 1:30 hours behind Darwin2071.93334.34 hrs, 18 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:06 pm 7:30 hours behind Darwin7667.412339.515 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:06 am 8:30 hours behind Darwin7721.912427.316 hrs, 2 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:36 pm 6 hours behind Darwin6118.69846.912 hrs, 42 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:06 pm 30 minutes behind Darwin3345.45383.86 hrs, 56 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:06 am 8:30 hours behind Darwin7962.212813.916 hrs, 31 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:06 am 8:30 hours behind Darwin7705.61240116 hrs, 0 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:06 am 14:30 hours behind Darwin995816025.920 hrs, 40 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:06 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Darwin331553356 hrs, 53 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Darwin

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20226:12 am6:58 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Nov 27, 20226:12 am6:58 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Nov 28, 20226:12 am6:59 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Nov 29, 20226:12 am6:59 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Nov 30, 20226:12 am7:00 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20226:13 am7:00 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20226:13 am7:01 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Dec 03, 20226:13 am7:01 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Dec 04, 20226:13 am7:02 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Dec 05, 20226:14 am7:02 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Dec 06, 20226:14 am7:03 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Dec 07, 20226:14 am7:03 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Dec 08, 20226:14 am7:04 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20226:15 am7:05 pm12 hrs 50 mins