DAVOS, SWITZERLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Davos now: 10:21
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Davos time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +41-81
  • Sunrise: 7:39 am
  • Sunset: 4:39 pm


Davos time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Davos








Distance and time difference with Davos, Switzerland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Davos Distance from Davos (Miles) Distance from Davos (KM) Flight Duration from Davos
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:21 am same time454.87321 hrs, 7 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Davos1251.52014.12 hrs, 35 mins
Athens (Greece)11:21 am 1 hour ahead of Davos920.11480.82 hrs, 3 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:21 pm 6 hours ahead of Davos5584.3898711 hrs, 35 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:21 pm 7 hours ahead of Davos49758006.510 hrs, 19 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:21 am 1 hour ahead of Davos1620.82608.43 hrs, 21 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:21 am same time436.27021 hrs, 4 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:21 am same time368.8593.654 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:21 am 1 hour ahead of Davos1614.72598.63 hrs, 21 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:21 pm 10 hours ahead of Davos10241.41648221 hrs, 16 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:51 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Davos4942.57954.110 hrs, 15 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:21 pm 5 hours ahead of Davos4631.774549 hrs, 37 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Davos2721.44379.65 hrs, 39 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:21 am 1 hour behind Davos8351343.71 hrs, 51 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:21 pm 6 hours ahead of Davos5446.18764.711 hrs, 18 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:21 pm 7 hours ahead of Davos5770.69286.911 hrs, 58 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:51 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Davos3167.35097.26 hrs, 34 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:21 am 1 hour ahead of Davos986.61587.82 hrs, 12 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:21 am 6 hours behind Davos5135.48264.710 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Davos2383.23835.34 hrs, 56 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:21 am 1 hour behind Davos1126.21812.52 hrs, 31 mins
London (England, UK)9:21 am 1 hour behind Davos569.89171 hrs, 22 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:21 am same time778.51252.81 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:21 pm 7 hours ahead of Davos6474.710420.113 hrs, 26 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:21 am 7 hours behind Davos6121.8985212 hrs, 42 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Davos1349.32171.42 hrs, 48 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Davos3677.35918.17 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:51 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Davos3791.86102.47 hrs, 52 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:21 am same time903.81454.62 hrs, 1 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:21 am 6 hours behind Davos3874.86235.98 hrs, 2 mins
Paris (France)10:21 am same time367.959254 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Davos2542.84092.25 hrs, 16 mins
Rome (Italy)10:21 am same time368.5593.154 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:21 pm 7 hours ahead of Davos6349.610218.713 hrs, 11 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:21 am 1 hour ahead of Davos729.91174.71 hrs, 45 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:21 am same time951.51531.32 hrs, 7 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:51 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Davos2277.63665.44 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:21 pm 8 hours ahead of Davos5980.19624.112 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:21 am same time334.5538.349 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:21 am same time651.41048.31 hrs, 33 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:21 am 6 hours behind Davos4215.16783.58 hrs, 45 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:21 pm 12 hours ahead of Davos11603.418673.924 hrs, 5 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Davos

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:39 am4:39 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Nov 28, 20227:41 am4:38 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Nov 29, 20227:42 am4:38 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Nov 30, 20227:43 am4:37 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 01, 20227:44 am4:37 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 02, 20227:46 am4:36 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 03, 20227:47 am4:36 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 04, 20227:48 am4:36 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 05, 20227:49 am4:35 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20227:50 am4:35 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Dec 07, 20227:51 am4:35 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 08, 20227:52 am4:35 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Dec 09, 20227:53 am4:35 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 10, 20227:54 am4:35 pm8 hrs 41 mins