DENPASAR, INDONESIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Denpasar now: 1:07
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Denpasar time zone: WITA - Central Indonesian Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +62-361
  • Sunrise: 5:50 am
  • Sunset: 6:25 pm


Denpasar time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Denpasar








Distance and time difference with Denpasar, Indonesia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Denpasar Distance from Denpasar (Miles) Distance from Denpasar (KM) Flight Duration from Denpasar
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:07 pm 7 hours behind Denpasar754312139.215 hrs, 39 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:07 pm 5 hours behind Denpasar6197.69974.112 hrs, 52 mins
Athens (Greece)7:07 pm 6 hours behind Denpasar6666.210728.213 hrs, 50 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:07 am 1 hour behind Denpasar1820.22929.43 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:07 am same time3312.95331.66 hrs, 52 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:07 pm 6 hours behind Denpasar5960.69592.612 hrs, 22 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:07 pm 7 hours behind Denpasar7178.311552.314 hrs, 54 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:07 pm 7 hours behind Denpasar7579.812198.515 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:07 pm 6 hours behind Denpasar6154.39904.312 hrs, 46 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:07 am 3 hours ahead of Denpasar2861.64605.35 hrs, 56 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:37 pm 2:30 hours behind Denpasar2662.54284.95 hrs, 31 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:07 pm 2 hours behind Denpasar2767.94454.55 hrs, 44 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:07 pm 5 hours behind Denpasar4873.87843.610 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:07 pm 8 hours behind Denpasar7953.712800.316 hrs, 30 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:07 am 1 hour behind Denpasar2139.53443.24 hrs, 26 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:07 am same time2113.23400.84 hrs, 23 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:37 pm 3:30 hours behind Denpasar4213.66781.18 hrs, 44 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:07 pm 6 hours behind Denpasar6436.410358.413 hrs, 21 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:07 pm 13 hours behind Denpasar11412.518366.723 hrs, 41 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:07 pm 5 hours behind Denpasar5158.78302.110 hrs, 42 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:07 pm 8 hours behind Denpasar8450.313599.417 hrs, 32 mins
London (England, UK)5:07 pm 8 hours behind Denpasar7775.612513.616 hrs, 8 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:07 pm 7 hours behind Denpasar8089.513018.716 hrs, 47 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:07 am same time1621.826103 hrs, 22 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:07 am 14 hours behind Denpasar9981.416063.620 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:07 pm 5 hours behind Denpasar622310014.912 hrs, 55 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:07 pm 5 hours behind Denpasar5429.98738.611 hrs, 16 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:37 pm 2:30 hours behind Denpasar3588.35774.97 hrs, 27 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:07 pm 7 hours behind Denpasar7230.311636.115 hrs, 0 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:07 pm 13 hours behind Denpasar981315792.520 hrs, 22 mins
Paris (France)6:07 pm 7 hours behind Denpasar7695.212384.215 hrs, 58 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:07 pm 5 hours behind Denpasar5147.88284.610 hrs, 41 mins
Rome (Italy)6:07 pm 7 hours behind Denpasar7264.211690.515 hrs, 5 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:07 am same time1038.21670.82 hrs, 19 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:07 pm 6 hours behind Denpasar6706.810793.613 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:07 pm 7 hours behind Denpasar6953.511190.514 hrs, 26 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:37 pm 4:30 hours behind Denpasar5135.18264.210 hrs, 39 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:07 am 1 hour ahead of Denpasar3414.85495.67 hrs, 5 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:07 pm 7 hours behind Denpasar7059.41136114 hrs, 39 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:07 pm 7 hours behind Denpasar6845.71101714 hrs, 12 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:07 pm 13 hours behind Denpasar10220.816448.721 hrs, 13 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:07 am 5 hours ahead of Denpasar4254.66847.18 hrs, 50 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Denpasar

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20225:51 am6:25 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 02, 20225:51 am6:26 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 03, 20225:51 am6:26 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 04, 20225:51 am6:27 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 05, 20225:52 am6:27 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 06, 20225:52 am6:28 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 07, 20225:52 am6:28 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20225:53 am6:29 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20225:53 am6:29 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 10, 20225:53 am6:30 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Dec 11, 20225:54 am6:30 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 12, 20225:54 am6:31 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Dec 13, 20225:55 am6:31 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 14, 20225:55 am6:32 pm12 hrs 37 mins