DERBY, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Derby now: 17:37
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Derby time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-1332
  • Sunrise: 7:51 am
  • Sunset: 3:55 pm


Derby time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Derby








Distance and time difference with Derby, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Derby Distance from Derby (Miles) Distance from Derby (KM) Flight Duration from Derby
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:37 pm 1 hour ahead of Derby246.4396.636 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:37 pm 3 hours ahead of Derby1828.72943.13 hrs, 47 mins
Athens (Greece)7:37 pm 2 hours ahead of Derby1552.72498.93 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:37 am 7 hours ahead of Derby5956.5958612 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:37 am 8 hours ahead of Derby5057.88139.710 hrs, 30 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:37 pm 2 hours ahead of Derby2229.43587.84 hrs, 37 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:37 pm 1 hour ahead of Derby610.4982.41 hrs, 27 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:37 pm 1 hour ahead of Derby274.7442.240 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:37 pm 2 hours ahead of Derby2248.53618.74 hrs, 40 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:37 am 11 hours ahead of Derby10579.41702621 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:07 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Derby5472.18806.411 hrs, 21 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Derby5008.18059.710 hrs, 23 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:37 pm 3 hours ahead of Derby3301.55313.36 hrs, 51 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:37 pm same time207.9334.630 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:37 am 7 hours ahead of Derby5734.39228.411 hrs, 54 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:37 am 8 hours ahead of Derby5987.69636.212 hrs, 26 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:07 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Derby3589.85777.27 hrs, 27 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:37 pm 2 hours ahead of Derby1359.42187.72 hrs, 49 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:37 pm 5 hours behind Derby4618.674339 hrs, 35 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:37 pm 3 hours ahead of Derby2957.94760.46 hrs, 8 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:37 pm same time1058.11702.92 hrs, 21 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:37 pm 1 hour ahead of Derby857.21379.61 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:37 am 8 hours ahead of Derby6685.710759.613 hrs, 52 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:37 am 6 hours behind Derby5514.48874.611 hrs, 27 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:37 pm 3 hours ahead of Derby1561.72513.23 hrs, 14 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:37 pm 3 hours ahead of Derby4306.56930.68 hrs, 56 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:07 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Derby4214.56782.68 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:37 pm 1 hour ahead of Derby660.31062.61 hrs, 35 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:37 pm 5 hours behind Derby3253.35235.76 hrs, 45 mins
Paris (France)6:37 pm 1 hour ahead of Derby318.3512.347 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:37 pm 3 hours ahead of Derby3146.55063.96 hrs, 31 mins
Rome (Italy)6:37 pm 1 hour ahead of Derby990.31593.82 hrs, 12 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:37 am 8 hours ahead of Derby6769.710894.714 hrs, 3 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:37 pm 2 hours ahead of Derby13302140.42 hrs, 45 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:37 pm 1 hour ahead of Derby885.21424.61 hrs, 58 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:07 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Derby2790.74491.25 hrs, 47 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:37 am 9 hours ahead of Derby5914.8951912 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:37 pm 1 hour ahead of Derby827.61331.91 hrs, 50 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:37 pm 1 hour ahead of Derby941.21514.82 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:37 pm 5 hours behind Derby3611.35811.87 hrs, 29 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:37 am 13 hours ahead of Derby1162518708.624 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Derby

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:51 am3:55 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 01, 20227:53 am3:55 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 02, 20227:54 am3:54 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Dec 03, 20227:55 am3:53 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 04, 20227:57 am3:53 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20227:58 am3:52 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 06, 20227:59 am3:52 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20228:01 am3:51 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Dec 08, 20228:02 am3:51 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Dec 09, 20228:03 am3:51 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Dec 10, 20228:04 am3:51 pm7 hrs 47 mins
Dec 11, 20228:05 am3:51 pm7 hrs 46 mins
Dec 12, 20228:06 am3:50 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Dec 13, 20228:07 am3:50 pm7 hrs 43 mins