DES MOINES, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Des Moines now: 11:44
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Des Moines time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-515
  • Sunrise: 7:19 am
  • Sunset: 4:45 pm


Des Moines time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Des Moines








Distance and time difference with Des Moines, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Des Moines Distance from Des Moines (Miles) Distance from Des Moines (KM) Flight Duration from Des Moines
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Des Moines4330.969708 hrs, 59 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:44 pm 9 hours ahead of Des Moines5895.29487.412 hrs, 14 mins
Athens (Greece)7:44 pm 8 hours ahead of Des Moines56629112.111 hrs, 45 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:44 am 13 hours ahead of Des Moines8550.913761.317 hrs, 45 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:44 am 14 hours ahead of Des Moines6545.51053413 hrs, 35 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:44 pm 8 hours ahead of Des Moines6321.310173.213 hrs, 7 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Des Moines46257443.19 hrs, 36 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Des Moines4384.27055.79 hrs, 6 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:44 pm 8 hours ahead of Des Moines6357.710231.713 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:44 am 17 hours ahead of Des Moines9063.714586.718 hrs, 49 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:14 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Des Moines9096.114638.818 hrs, 53 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:44 pm 12 hours ahead of Des Moines7955.312802.916 hrs, 31 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:44 pm 9 hours ahead of Des Moines7314.511771.615 hrs, 11 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:44 pm 6 hours ahead of Des Moines3908.96290.88 hrs, 6 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:44 am 13 hours ahead of Des Moines7955.112802.416 hrs, 31 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:44 am 14 hours ahead of Des Moines7706.712402.716 hrs, 0 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:14 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Des Moines7090.911411.814 hrs, 43 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:44 pm 8 hours ahead of Des Moines5250.58449.910 hrs, 54 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Des Moines1897.83054.23 hrs, 56 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:44 pm 9 hours ahead of Des Moines6973.211222.314 hrs, 28 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:44 pm 6 hours ahead of Des Moines4252.46843.68 hrs, 49 mins
London (England, UK)5:44 pm 6 hours ahead of Des Moines41746717.48 hrs, 40 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Des Moines4470.47194.49 hrs, 16 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:44 am 14 hours ahead of Des Moines8006.412885.116 hrs, 37 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:44 am same time1572.52530.63 hrs, 15 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:44 pm 9 hours ahead of Des Moines5151.18289.910 hrs, 41 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:44 pm 9 hours ahead of Des Moines8265.813302.517 hrs, 9 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:14 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Des Moines758112200.415 hrs, 44 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Des Moines42426826.88 hrs, 48 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Des Moines940.115132 hrs, 6 mins
Paris (France)6:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Des Moines4385.87058.29 hrs, 6 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:44 pm 9 hours ahead of Des Moines7216.411613.714 hrs, 59 mins
Rome (Italy)6:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Des Moines5068.58156.910 hrs, 31 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:44 am 14 hours ahead of Des Moines9313.914989.319 hrs, 20 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:44 pm 8 hours ahead of Des Moines5429.68738.211 hrs, 16 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Des Moines4481.27211.99 hrs, 18 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:14 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Des Moines667810747.213 hrs, 52 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:44 am 15 hours ahead of Des Moines6167.8992612 hrs, 48 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Des Moines4912.57905.910 hrs, 12 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Des Moines4883.67859.510 hrs, 8 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:44 am 19 hours ahead of Des Moines8093.813025.716 hrs, 48 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Des Moines

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:19 am4:45 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 01, 20227:20 am4:45 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 02, 20227:21 am4:44 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20227:22 am4:44 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 04, 20227:23 am4:44 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 05, 20227:24 am4:44 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 06, 20227:24 am4:44 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 07, 20227:25 am4:44 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 08, 20227:26 am4:44 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20227:27 am4:44 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 10, 20227:28 am4:44 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 11, 20227:29 am4:44 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 12, 20227:30 am4:44 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 13, 20227:30 am4:44 pm9 hrs 14 mins