DETROIT, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Detroit now: 12:53
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Detroit time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-313
  • Sunrise: 7:40 am
  • Sunset: 5:02 pm


Detroit time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Detroit








Distance and time difference with Detroit, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Detroit Distance from Detroit (Miles) Distance from Detroit (KM) Flight Duration from Detroit
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Detroit3918.96306.98 hrs, 8 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Detroit5502.38855.111 hrs, 25 mins
Athens (Greece)7:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Detroit5232.68421.110 hrs, 51 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:53 am 12 hours ahead of Detroit8585.613817.217 hrs, 49 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:53 am 13 hours ahead of Detroit6658.910716.513 hrs, 49 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Detroit5915.99520.712 hrs, 17 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Detroit42336812.38 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Detroit3961.96376.18 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Detroit5925.39535.812 hrs, 18 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:53 am 16 hours ahead of Detroit9588.615431.319 hrs, 54 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:23 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Detroit8896.614317.718 hrs, 28 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:53 pm 11 hours ahead of Detroit7883.812687.716 hrs, 22 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Detroit6952.811189.514 hrs, 26 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:53 pm 5 hours ahead of Detroit3483.15605.67 hrs, 13 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:53 am 12 hours ahead of Detroit8028.212920.216 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:53 am 13 hours ahead of Detroit7853.412638.816 hrs, 18 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:23 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Detroit6866.811051.114 hrs, 15 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Detroit4896.97880.910 hrs, 10 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:53 pm same time1717.62764.23 hrs, 33 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Detroit6608.210634.813 hrs, 43 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:53 pm 5 hours ahead of Detroit3753.36040.47 hrs, 47 mins
London (England, UK)5:53 pm 5 hours ahead of Detroit3746.46029.37 hrs, 46 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Detroit3987.16416.78 hrs, 16 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:53 am 13 hours ahead of Detroit8237.413256.817 hrs, 6 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:53 am 1 hour behind Detroit1858.22990.53 hrs, 51 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Detroit4847.27800.810 hrs, 3 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Detroit7763.812494.616 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:23 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Detroit7402.411913.115 hrs, 22 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Detroit3888.56257.98 hrs, 4 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:53 pm same time442.47121 hrs, 5 mins
Paris (France)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Detroit3948.96355.28 hrs, 12 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Detroit68271098714 hrs, 10 mins
Rome (Italy)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Detroit4622.77439.59 hrs, 35 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:53 am 13 hours ahead of Detroit9411.415146.219 hrs, 32 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Detroit5017.48074.710 hrs, 25 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Detroit4143.16667.78 hrs, 36 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:23 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Detroit6351.110221.113 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:53 am 14 hours ahead of Detroit6437.110359.513 hrs, 21 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Detroit4506.37252.29 hrs, 21 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Detroit4511.47260.49 hrs, 22 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:53 am 18 hours ahead of Detroit8577.213803.717 hrs, 48 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Detroit

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:40 am5:02 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 01, 20227:41 am5:01 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 02, 20227:42 am5:01 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20227:43 am5:01 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 04, 20227:44 am5:01 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20227:45 am5:01 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 06, 20227:46 am5:00 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 07, 20227:47 am5:00 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20227:48 am5:00 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20227:49 am5:00 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20227:50 am5:00 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 11, 20227:51 am5:00 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 12, 20227:52 am5:01 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 13, 20227:52 am5:01 pm9 hrs 9 mins