DHAKA, BANGLADESH: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dhaka now: 0:06
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Dhaka time zone: BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+6
  • Area code: +880-2
  • Sunrise: 6:23 am
  • Sunset: 5:12 pm


Dhaka time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dhaka








Distance and time difference with Dhaka, Bangladesh

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dhaka Distance from Dhaka (Miles) Distance from Dhaka (KM) Flight Duration from Dhaka
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:06 pm 5 hours behind Dhaka4775.27684.99 hrs, 54 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:06 pm 3 hours behind Dhaka3514.25655.57 hrs, 17 mins
Athens (Greece)8:06 pm 4 hours behind Dhaka4008.36450.88 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:06 am 1 hour ahead of Dhaka953.215342 hrs, 7 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:06 am 2 hours ahead of Dhaka1883.13030.53 hrs, 54 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:06 pm 4 hours behind Dhaka3369.154226 hrs, 59 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:06 pm 5 hours behind Dhaka4410.97098.79 hrs, 9 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:06 pm 5 hours behind Dhaka4813.87747.19 hrs, 59 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:06 pm 4 hours behind Dhaka3633.858487 hrs, 32 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:06 am 5 hours ahead of Dhaka5614.59035.711 hrs, 39 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:36 pm 30 minutes behind Dhaka1365.92198.32 hrs, 50 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:06 pm 3 hours behind Dhaka2444.13933.55 hrs, 4 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:06 pm 6 hours behind Dhaka5188.18349.410 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:06 am 1 hour ahead of Dhaka990.21593.62 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:06 am 2 hours ahead of Dhaka1522.92450.93 hrs, 9 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:36 pm 1:30 hours behind Dhaka1478.62379.53 hrs, 4 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:06 pm 4 hours behind Dhaka3672.15909.67 hrs, 37 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:06 pm 11 hours behind Dhaka9436.915187.219 hrs, 35 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:06 pm 3 hours behind Dhaka2631.24234.55 hrs, 27 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:06 pm 6 hours behind Dhaka5734.39228.511 hrs, 54 mins
London (England, UK)6:06 pm 6 hours behind Dhaka5007.98059.410 hrs, 23 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:06 pm 5 hours behind Dhaka53728645.411 hrs, 9 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:06 am 2 hours ahead of Dhaka2102.23383.24 hrs, 21 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:06 pm 12 hours behind Dhaka9411.115145.719 hrs, 32 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:06 pm 3 hours behind Dhaka3460.455697 hrs, 11 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:06 pm 3 hours behind Dhaka3985.26413.68 hrs, 16 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:36 pm 30 minutes behind Dhaka882.41420.11 hrs, 58 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:06 pm 5 hours behind Dhaka4479.87209.59 hrs, 18 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:06 pm 11 hours behind Dhaka7606.312241.115 hrs, 47 mins
Paris (France)7:06 pm 5 hours behind Dhaka4933.57939.710 hrs, 14 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:06 pm 3 hours behind Dhaka2755.244345 hrs, 43 mins
Rome (Italy)7:06 pm 5 hours behind Dhaka4557.47334.59 hrs, 27 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:06 am 2 hours ahead of Dhaka1776.22858.63 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:06 pm 4 hours behind Dhaka3995.36429.88 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:06 pm 5 hours behind Dhaka42006759.28 hrs, 43 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:36 pm 2:30 hours behind Dhaka2469.83974.85 hrs, 7 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:06 am 3 hours ahead of Dhaka3041.44894.76 hrs, 18 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:06 pm 5 hours behind Dhaka4304.66927.58 hrs, 56 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:06 pm 5 hours behind Dhaka4078.765648 hrs, 28 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:06 pm 11 hours behind Dhaka8076.112997.216 hrs, 46 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:06 am 7 hours ahead of Dhaka6984.21124014 hrs, 30 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dhaka

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20226:23 am5:12 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 02, 20226:24 am5:12 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 03, 20226:25 am5:12 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 04, 20226:25 am5:12 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 05, 20226:26 am5:12 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20226:27 am5:12 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 07, 20226:27 am5:13 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20226:28 am5:13 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 09, 20226:29 am5:13 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 10, 20226:29 am5:13 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 11, 20226:30 am5:14 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 12, 20226:31 am5:14 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 13, 20226:31 am5:14 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 14, 20226:32 am5:15 pm10 hrs 43 mins