DILI, TIMOR LESTE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dili now: 21:42
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Dili time zone: TLT - East Timor Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Dili dialing code: +670
  • Sunrise: 6:11 am
  • Sunset: 6:46 pm


Dili time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dili








Distance and time difference with Dili, Timor Leste

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dili Distance from Dili (Miles) Distance from Dili (KM) Flight Duration from Dili
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:42 pm 8 hours behind Dili7955.812803.716 hrs, 31 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:42 pm 6 hours behind Dili6733.81083713 hrs, 58 mins
Athens (Greece)2:42 pm 7 hours behind Dili7219.211618.214 hrs, 59 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:42 pm 2 hours behind Dili2284.63676.74 hrs, 44 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:42 pm 1 hour behind Dili3359.854076 hrs, 58 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:42 pm 7 hours behind Dili6537.910521.713 hrs, 34 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:42 pm 8 hours behind Dili7601.812233.915 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:42 pm 8 hours behind Dili8009.412889.916 hrs, 37 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:42 pm 7 hours behind Dili6756.510873.514 hrs, 1 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:42 pm 2 hours ahead of Dili2410.43879.25 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:12 pm 3:30 hours behind Dili33215344.66 hrs, 53 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:42 pm 3 hours behind Dili3231.15199.96 hrs, 42 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:42 pm 6 hours behind Dili5482.28822.711 hrs, 22 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:42 pm 9 hours behind Dili8331.113407.617 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:42 pm 2 hours behind Dili2438.939255 hrs, 3 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:42 pm 1 hour behind Dili2241.43607.14 hrs, 39 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:12 pm 4:30 hours behind Dili4707.87576.59 hrs, 46 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:42 pm 7 hours behind Dili6882.31107614 hrs, 17 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:42 am 14 hours behind Dili10826.617423.722 hrs, 28 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:42 pm 6 hours behind Dili5747.89250.211 hrs, 56 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:42 pm 9 hours behind Dili8965.314428.318 hrs, 37 mins
London (England, UK)12:42 pm 9 hours behind Dili8187.21317617 hrs, 0 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:42 pm 8 hours behind Dili8603.113845.417 hrs, 51 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:42 pm 1 hour behind Dili1595.62567.93 hrs, 18 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:42 am 15 hours behind Dili9324.915006.919 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:42 pm 6 hours behind Dili661310642.613 hrs, 43 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:42 pm 6 hours behind Dili6127.89861.712 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:12 pm 3:30 hours behind Dili4094.36589.28 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:42 pm 8 hours behind Dili7575.212191.215 hrs, 43 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:42 am 14 hours behind Dili9601.615452.319 hrs, 56 mins
Paris (France)1:42 pm 8 hours behind Dili8141.113101.816 hrs, 54 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:42 pm 6 hours behind Dili5767.99282.611 hrs, 58 mins
Rome (Italy)1:42 pm 8 hours behind Dili778712531.916 hrs, 10 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:42 pm 1 hour behind Dili1641.42641.63 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:42 pm 7 hours behind Dili7224.811627.215 hrs, 0 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:42 pm 8 hours behind Dili7309.511763.615 hrs, 10 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:12 pm 5:30 hours behind Dili5675.19133.211 hrs, 47 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:42 pm same time3158.85083.56 hrs, 33 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:42 pm 8 hours behind Dili7525.712111.415 hrs, 37 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:42 pm 8 hours behind Dili7275.211708.415 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:42 am 14 hours behind Dili993015980.820 hrs, 37 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:42 am 4 hours ahead of Dili3754.56042.37 hrs, 47 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dili

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:11 am6:46 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 05, 20226:11 am6:46 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 06, 20226:11 am6:47 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 07, 20226:12 am6:47 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 08, 20226:12 am6:48 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20226:12 am6:48 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 10, 20226:13 am6:49 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 11, 20226:13 am6:49 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 12, 20226:14 am6:50 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 13, 20226:14 am6:50 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 14, 20226:14 am6:51 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Dec 15, 20226:15 am6:51 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 16, 20226:15 am6:52 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Dec 17, 20226:16 am6:52 pm12 hrs 36 mins