DJIBOUTI, DJIBOUTI: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Djibouti now: 13:51
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Djibouti time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Djibouti dialing code: +253
  • Sunrise: 6:13 am
  • Sunset: 5:43 pm


Djibouti time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Djibouti








Distance and time difference with Djibouti, Djibouti

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Djibouti Distance from Djibouti (Miles) Distance from Djibouti (KM) Flight Duration from Djibouti
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:51 am 2 hours behind Djibouti3544.15703.77 hrs, 21 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:51 pm same time2055.43307.94 hrs, 16 mins
Athens (Greece)12:51 pm 1 hour behind Djibouti2205.83549.84 hrs, 34 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:51 pm 4 hours ahead of Djibouti3860.66213.18 hrs, 1 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:51 pm 5 hours ahead of Djibouti4832.57777.110 hrs, 2 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:51 pm 1 hour behind Djibouti1611.225933 hrs, 20 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:51 am 2 hours behind Djibouti3282.45282.56 hrs, 48 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:51 am 2 hours behind Djibouti3482.856057 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:51 pm 1 hour behind Djibouti1511.42432.43 hrs, 8 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:51 pm 8 hours ahead of Djibouti7604.912238.915 hrs, 47 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:21 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Djibouti251140415 hrs, 12 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:51 pm 3 hours ahead of Djibouti32095164.46 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:51 pm same time11021773.52 hrs, 27 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:51 am 3 hours behind Djibouti3954.76364.58 hrs, 12 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:51 pm 4 hours ahead of Djibouti4178.16723.98 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:51 pm 5 hours ahead of Djibouti4727.17607.59 hrs, 48 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:21 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Djibouti2286.43679.64 hrs, 44 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:51 pm 1 hour behind Djibouti2787.44485.95 hrs, 47 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:51 am 8 hours behind Djibouti7839.612616.716 hrs, 16 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:51 pm same time12782056.72 hrs, 39 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:51 am 3 hours behind Djibouti3738.36016.17 hrs, 45 mins
London (England, UK)10:51 am 3 hours behind Djibouti3689.65937.87 hrs, 39 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:51 am 2 hours behind Djibouti3455.75561.47 hrs, 10 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:51 pm 5 hours ahead of Djibouti5233.88423.110 hrs, 52 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:51 am 9 hours behind Djibouti9139.11470818 hrs, 58 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:51 pm same time3065.54933.56 hrs, 21 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:51 pm same time970.71562.12 hrs, 10 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:21 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Djibouti24984020.15 hrs, 11 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:51 am 2 hours behind Djibouti3730.96004.37 hrs, 44 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:51 am 8 hours behind Djibouti697211220.414 hrs, 28 mins
Paris (France)11:51 am 2 hours behind Djibouti3475.955947 hrs, 13 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:51 pm same time931.31498.72 hrs, 4 mins
Rome (Italy)11:51 am 2 hours behind Djibouti2794.24496.85 hrs, 48 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:51 pm 5 hours ahead of Djibouti4205.66768.28 hrs, 43 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:51 pm 1 hour behind Djibouti2458.63956.75 hrs, 6 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:51 am 2 hours behind Djibouti3545.75706.37 hrs, 21 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:21 pm 30 minutes ahead of Djibouti1743.82806.43 hrs, 37 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:51 pm 6 hours ahead of Djibouti6121.99852.212 hrs, 42 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:51 am 2 hours behind Djibouti2976.94790.96 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:51 am 2 hours behind Djibouti3075.34949.26 hrs, 23 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:51 am 8 hours behind Djibouti7265.111692.115 hrs, 5 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:51 pm 10 hours ahead of Djibouti8853.91424918 hrs, 23 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Djibouti

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:13 am5:43 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 20226:13 am5:43 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Dec 06, 20226:14 am5:43 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 07, 20226:14 am5:44 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Dec 08, 20226:15 am5:44 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20226:15 am5:44 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 10, 20226:16 am5:45 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 11, 20226:16 am5:45 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 12, 20226:17 am5:45 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 13, 20226:17 am5:46 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 14, 20226:18 am5:46 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 15, 20226:18 am5:47 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 16, 20226:19 am5:47 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 17, 20226:19 am5:48 pm11 hrs 29 mins