DODOMA, TANZANIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dodoma now: 15:05
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Dodoma time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +255-26
  • Sunrise: 6:14 am
  • Sunset: 6:42 pm


Dodoma time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dodoma








Distance and time difference with Dodoma, Tanzania

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dodoma Distance from Dodoma (Miles) Distance from Dodoma (KM) Flight Duration from Dodoma
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:05 pm 2 hours behind Dodoma4420.37113.79 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:05 pm same time3160.25085.86 hrs, 33 mins
Athens (Greece)2:05 pm 1 hour behind Dodoma3143.25058.56 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:05 pm 4 hours ahead of Dodoma4648.27480.59 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Dodoma6000.19656.212 hrs, 27 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:05 pm 1 hour behind Dodoma2738.14406.55 hrs, 41 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:05 pm 2 hours behind Dodoma4241.96826.78 hrs, 48 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:05 pm 2 hours behind Dodoma4331.76971.28 hrs, 59 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:05 pm 1 hour behind Dodoma2524.14062.15 hrs, 14 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:05 pm 8 hours ahead of Dodoma7311.511766.715 hrs, 10 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:35 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Dodoma31615087.26 hrs, 33 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:05 pm 3 hours ahead of Dodoma4218.36788.78 hrs, 45 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:05 pm same time2409.63877.95 hrs, 0 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:05 pm 3 hours behind Dodoma4758.67658.39 hrs, 52 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:05 pm 4 hours ahead of Dodoma5103.18212.610 hrs, 35 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Dodoma5659.69108.211 hrs, 45 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:35 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Dodoma3552.55717.27 hrs, 22 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:05 pm 1 hour behind Dodoma3906.76287.28 hrs, 6 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:05 am 8 hours behind Dodoma7785.612529.716 hrs, 9 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:05 pm same time2577.84148.55 hrs, 21 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:05 pm 3 hours behind Dodoma4224.96799.28 hrs, 46 mins
London (England, UK)12:05 pm 3 hours behind Dodoma45067251.79 hrs, 21 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:05 pm 2 hours behind Dodoma4042.26505.38 hrs, 23 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Dodoma6027.19699.612 hrs, 30 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:05 am 9 hours behind Dodoma9296.31496119 hrs, 18 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:05 pm same time4253.968468 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:05 pm same time348.2560.451 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:35 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Dodoma3656.15883.97 hrs, 35 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:05 pm 2 hours behind Dodoma4738.67626.19 hrs, 50 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:05 am 8 hours behind Dodoma7526.912113.315 hrs, 37 mins
Paris (France)1:05 pm 2 hours behind Dodoma4274.86879.78 hrs, 52 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:05 pm same time2232.13592.24 hrs, 38 mins
Rome (Italy)1:05 pm 2 hours behind Dodoma3601.557967 hrs, 28 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Dodoma4720.97597.59 hrs, 48 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:05 pm 1 hour behind Dodoma3439.75535.77 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:05 pm 2 hours behind Dodoma4607.87415.59 hrs, 34 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:35 pm 30 minutes ahead of Dodoma3046.14902.26 hrs, 19 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Dodoma7247.911664.315 hrs, 3 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:05 pm 2 hours behind Dodoma3923.86314.78 hrs, 8 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:05 pm 2 hours behind Dodoma4111.76617.28 hrs, 32 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:05 am 8 hours behind Dodoma768912374.315 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:05 am 10 hours ahead of Dodoma8268.513306.917 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dodoma

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:14 am6:42 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 05, 20226:14 am6:42 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 06, 20226:15 am6:43 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 07, 20226:15 am6:43 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 08, 20226:16 am6:44 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 09, 20226:16 am6:44 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20226:16 am6:45 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 11, 20226:17 am6:45 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 12, 20226:17 am6:46 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 13, 20226:18 am6:46 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 14, 20226:18 am6:47 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 15, 20226:18 am6:47 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 16, 20226:19 am6:48 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 17, 20226:19 am6:48 pm12 hrs 29 mins