DOHA, QATAR: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Doha now: 21:12
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Doha time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Doha dialing code: +974
  • Sunrise: 6:02 am
  • Sunset: 4:44 pm


Doha time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Doha








Distance and time difference with Doha, Qatar

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Doha Distance from Doha (Miles) Distance from Doha (KM) Flight Duration from Doha
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:12 pm 2 hours behind Doha3059.84924.36 hrs, 21 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:12 pm same time1474.82373.43 hrs, 3 mins
Athens (Greece)8:12 pm 1 hour behind Doha18552985.43 hrs, 51 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:12 am 4 hours ahead of Doha3275.55271.46 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:12 am 5 hours ahead of Doha3832.96168.57 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:12 pm 1 hour behind Doha1122.41806.22 hrs, 30 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:12 pm 2 hours behind Doha2726.44387.75 hrs, 39 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:12 pm 2 hours behind Doha3036.54886.86 hrs, 18 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:12 pm 1 hour behind Doha1280.62060.92 hrs, 39 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:12 am 8 hours ahead of Doha7645.612304.415 hrs, 52 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:42 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Doha2262.436414 hrs, 41 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:12 am 3 hours ahead of Doha2444.13933.55 hrs, 4 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:12 pm 3 hours behind Doha3509.55647.97 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:12 am 4 hours ahead of Doha3431.95523.17 hrs, 7 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:12 am 5 hours ahead of Doha3942.86345.48 hrs, 11 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:42 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Doha12371990.72 hrs, 45 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:12 pm 1 hour behind Doha2064.13321.84 hrs, 17 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:12 pm 8 hours behind Doha7829.91260116 hrs, 15 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:12 pm same time345.1555.551 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:12 pm 3 hours behind Doha3637.25853.57 hrs, 33 mins
London (England, UK)6:12 pm 3 hours behind Doha3257.252426 hrs, 45 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:12 pm 2 hours behind Doha3293.15299.86 hrs, 50 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:12 am 5 hours ahead of Doha4546.27316.59 hrs, 26 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:12 pm 9 hours behind Doha8804.414169.318 hrs, 16 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:12 pm same time22083553.44 hrs, 35 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:12 pm same time2072.63335.64 hrs, 18 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:42 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Doha1603.62580.83 hrs, 19 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:12 pm 2 hours behind Doha3073.54946.36 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:12 pm 8 hours behind Doha6531.210510.913 hrs, 33 mins
Paris (France)7:12 pm 2 hours behind Doha3086.84967.66 hrs, 24 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:12 pm same time311.6501.446 mins
Rome (Italy)7:12 pm 2 hours behind Doha2491.84010.15 hrs, 10 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:12 am 5 hours ahead of Doha3848.36193.27 hrs, 59 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:12 pm 1 hour behind Doha1991.532054 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:12 pm 2 hours behind Doha2834.54561.75 hrs, 53 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:42 pm 30 minutes ahead of Doha707.51138.61 hrs, 41 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:12 am 6 hours ahead of Doha5131.78258.610 hrs, 39 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:12 pm 2 hours behind Doha24743981.65 hrs, 8 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:12 pm 2 hours behind Doha2441.53929.25 hrs, 4 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:12 pm 8 hours behind Doha6910.211120.914 hrs, 20 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:12 am 10 hours ahead of Doha9031.814535.218 hrs, 45 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Doha

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:02 am4:44 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 01, 20226:02 am4:44 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 02, 20226:03 am4:44 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20226:04 am4:44 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 04, 20226:04 am4:44 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 05, 20226:05 am4:44 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20226:06 am4:45 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 07, 20226:07 am4:45 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 08, 20226:07 am4:45 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 09, 20226:08 am4:45 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Dec 10, 20226:09 am4:45 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Dec 11, 20226:09 am4:46 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Dec 12, 20226:10 am4:46 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Dec 13, 20226:10 am4:46 pm10 hrs 36 mins