DOUGLAS, ISLE OF MAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Douglas now: 18:07
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Douglas time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Douglas dialing code: +44
  • Sunrise: 8:15 am
  • Sunset: 3:55 pm


Douglas time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Douglas








Distance and time difference with Douglas, Isle Of Man

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Douglas Distance from Douglas (Miles) Distance from Douglas (KM) Flight Duration from Douglas
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Douglas406.5654.31 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:07 pm 3 hours ahead of Douglas1992.43206.44 hrs, 8 mins
Athens (Greece)8:07 pm 2 hours ahead of Douglas1741.22802.23 hrs, 36 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:07 am 7 hours ahead of Douglas60229691.412 hrs, 30 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:07 am 8 hours ahead of Douglas5029.4809410 hrs, 26 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:07 pm 2 hours ahead of Douglas2403.33867.74 hrs, 59 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Douglas7381187.71 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Douglas467751.61 hrs, 9 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:07 pm 2 hours ahead of Douglas2436.53921.25 hrs, 3 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:07 am 11 hours ahead of Douglas10594.917050.822 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:37 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Douglas5601.69014.811 hrs, 37 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:07 am 6 hours ahead of Douglas5079.48174.510 hrs, 32 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:07 pm 3 hours ahead of Douglas3459.15566.87 hrs, 10 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:07 pm same time139.6224.620 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:07 am 7 hours ahead of Douglas5770.69286.811 hrs, 58 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:07 am 8 hours ahead of Douglas5998.19653.112 hrs, 27 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:37 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Douglas3685.45931.17 hrs, 39 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:07 pm 2 hours ahead of Douglas1471.12367.63 hrs, 3 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:07 pm 5 hours behind Douglas4501.57244.59 hrs, 20 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:07 pm 3 hours ahead of Douglas3114.45012.16 hrs, 28 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:07 pm same time1167.31878.62 hrs, 36 mins
London (England, UK)6:07 pm same time289.8466.443 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Douglas1014.31632.42 hrs, 16 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:07 am 8 hours ahead of Douglas6690.510767.313 hrs, 53 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:07 pm 6 hours behind Douglas5349.28608.611 hrs, 6 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:07 pm 3 hours ahead of Douglas1619.42606.23 hrs, 21 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:07 pm 3 hours ahead of Douglas4508.37255.59 hrs, 21 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:37 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Douglas4306.66930.88 hrs, 56 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Douglas635.71023.11 hrs, 31 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:07 pm 5 hours behind Douglas3081.449596 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)7:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Douglas521.4839.11 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:07 pm 3 hours ahead of Douglas3315.45335.66 hrs, 53 mins
Rome (Italy)7:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Douglas1191.819182 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:07 am 8 hours ahead of Douglas6849.911023.914 hrs, 13 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:07 pm 2 hours ahead of Douglas1506.22424.13 hrs, 7 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Douglas897.61444.52 hrs, 0 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:37 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Douglas2924.14705.96 hrs, 4 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:07 am 9 hours ahead of Douglas5836.19392.212 hrs, 7 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Douglas993.41598.82 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Douglas1054.11696.52 hrs, 21 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:07 pm 5 hours behind Douglas3451.25554.27 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:07 am 13 hours ahead of Douglas11485.918484.723 hrs, 51 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Douglas

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:15 am3:55 pm7 hrs 40 mins
Dec 01, 20228:17 am3:54 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Dec 02, 20228:18 am3:54 pm7 hrs 36 mins
Dec 03, 20228:20 am3:53 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 04, 20228:21 am3:52 pm7 hrs 31 mins
Dec 05, 20228:23 am3:52 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Dec 06, 20228:24 am3:51 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Dec 07, 20228:26 am3:51 pm7 hrs 25 mins
Dec 08, 20228:27 am3:50 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20228:28 am3:50 pm7 hrs 22 mins
Dec 10, 20228:29 am3:50 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Dec 11, 20228:30 am3:49 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Dec 12, 20228:32 am3:49 pm7 hrs 17 mins
Dec 13, 20228:33 am3:49 pm7 hrs 16 mins