DOVER, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dover now: 3:25
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Dover time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-302
  • Sunrise: 6:59 am
  • Sunset: 4:38 pm


Dover time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dover








Distance and time difference with Dover, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dover Distance from Dover (Miles) Distance from Dover (KM) Flight Duration from Dover
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Dover37215988.37 hrs, 43 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Dover5309.98545.411 hrs, 1 mins
Athens (Greece)10:25 am 7 hours ahead of Dover4999.38045.510 hrs, 22 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:25 pm 12 hours ahead of Dover8739.414064.718 hrs, 8 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:25 pm 13 hours ahead of Dover6898.911102.714 hrs, 19 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:25 am 7 hours ahead of Dover5705.29181.611 hrs, 50 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Dover4055.46526.68 hrs, 25 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Dover3750.56035.87 hrs, 47 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:25 am 7 hours ahead of Dover5682.4914511 hrs, 48 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:25 pm 16 hours ahead of Dover9975.116053.320 hrs, 42 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:55 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Dover8847.814239.118 hrs, 22 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:25 pm 11 hours ahead of Dover7963.112815.416 hrs, 32 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Dover6779.910911.214 hrs, 4 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:25 am 5 hours ahead of Dover3273.65268.36 hrs, 47 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:25 pm 12 hours ahead of Dover8221.41323117 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:25 pm 13 hours ahead of Dover8104.213042.516 hrs, 49 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:55 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Dover6828.510989.414 hrs, 10 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:25 am 7 hours ahead of Dover4754.87652.19 hrs, 52 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:25 am same time1514.72437.63 hrs, 8 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Dover6435.210356.513 hrs, 21 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:25 am 5 hours ahead of Dover3428.75517.97 hrs, 7 mins
London (England, UK)8:25 am 5 hours ahead of Dover3530.85682.37 hrs, 19 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Dover3688.35935.87 hrs, 39 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:25 pm 13 hours ahead of Dover854413750.317 hrs, 44 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:25 am 1 hour behind Dover2035.73276.24 hrs, 13 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Dover4757.97657.19 hrs, 52 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Dover7415.711934.415 hrs, 23 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:55 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Dover7397.611905.315 hrs, 21 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Dover3760.16051.37 hrs, 48 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:25 am same time369.7594.954 mins
Paris (France)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Dover3718.45984.27 hrs, 43 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:25 am 8 hours ahead of Dover6625.810663.213 hrs, 45 mins
Rome (Italy)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Dover4373.47038.39 hrs, 4 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:25 pm 13 hours ahead of Dover9597.71544619 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:25 am 7 hours ahead of Dover4806.977369 hrs, 58 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Dover4027.86482.28 hrs, 21 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:55 am 8:30 hours ahead of Dover6220.510010.912 hrs, 54 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:25 pm 14 hours ahead of Dover6783.210916.414 hrs, 5 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Dover4308.56933.88 hrs, 56 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:25 am 6 hours ahead of Dover4353.27005.89 hrs, 2 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:25 pm 18 hours ahead of Dover8875.214283.318 hrs, 25 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dover

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:59 am4:38 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Nov 28, 20227:00 am4:37 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Nov 29, 20227:01 am4:37 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Nov 30, 20227:02 am4:37 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 01, 20227:03 am4:37 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 02, 20227:04 am4:36 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 03, 20227:05 am4:36 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 04, 20227:06 am4:36 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 20227:07 am4:36 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 06, 20227:08 am4:36 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 07, 20227:09 am4:36 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 08, 20227:10 am4:36 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 09, 20227:10 am4:36 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 10, 20227:11 am4:36 pm9 hrs 25 mins