DRESDEN, GERMANY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dresden now: 9:09
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Dresden time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +49-351
  • Sunrise: 7:40 am
  • Sunset: 4:06 pm


Dresden time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dresden








Distance and time difference with Dresden, Germany

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dresden Distance from Dresden (Miles) Distance from Dresden (KM) Flight Duration from Dresden
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:09 am same time387.2623.257 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:09 am 2 hours ahead of Dresden1219.81963.12 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)10:09 am 1 hour ahead of Dresden1033.81663.72 hrs, 18 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:09 pm 6 hours ahead of Dresden5361.38628.211 hrs, 7 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:09 pm 7 hours ahead of Dresden4635.27459.79 hrs, 37 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:09 am 1 hour ahead of Dresden1641.42641.53 hrs, 24 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:09 am same time405.16521 hrs, 0 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:09 am 1 hour ahead of Dresden1711.927553 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Dresden10017.216121.220 hrs, 48 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:39 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Dresden4838.57786.810 hrs, 2 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:09 pm 5 hours ahead of Dresden44097095.79 hrs, 9 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:09 am 2 hours ahead of Dresden2682.44316.85 hrs, 34 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:09 am 1 hour behind Dresden838.213491 hrs, 52 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:09 pm 6 hours ahead of Dresden5179.28335.110 hrs, 45 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:09 pm 7 hours ahead of Dresden5474.78810.711 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:39 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Dresden29714781.46 hrs, 10 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:09 am 1 hour ahead of Dresden738.811891 hrs, 46 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:09 am 6 hours behind Dresden5251.58451.410 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:09 am 2 hours ahead of Dresden2337.53761.94 hrs, 51 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:09 am 1 hour behind Dresden1430.72302.52 hrs, 58 mins
London (England, UK)8:09 am 1 hour behind Dresden610.6982.61 hrs, 27 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:09 am same time1107.21781.82 hrs, 28 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:09 pm 7 hours ahead of Dresden6178.59943.312 hrs, 49 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:09 am 7 hours behind Dresden6124.49856.312 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:09 am 2 hours ahead of Dresden1024.41648.62 hrs, 17 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:09 am 2 hours ahead of Dresden3862.66216.28 hrs, 1 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:39 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Dresden3597.157897 hrs, 28 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:09 am same time588.6947.31 hrs, 24 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:09 am 6 hours behind Dresden3854.16202.58 hrs, 0 mins
Paris (France)9:09 am same time533857.71 hrs, 19 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:09 am 2 hours ahead of Dresden2544.74095.25 hrs, 17 mins
Rome (Italy)9:09 am same time669.61077.61 hrs, 36 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:09 pm 7 hours ahead of Dresden6157.79909.912 hrs, 47 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:09 am 1 hour ahead of Dresden760.512241 hrs, 49 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:09 am same time585.3941.91 hrs, 24 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:39 am 2:30 hours ahead of Dresden2157.23471.74 hrs, 28 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:09 pm 8 hours ahead of Dresden5615.79037.511 hrs, 39 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:09 am same time246.4396.636 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:09 am same time334.4538.249 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:09 am 6 hours behind Dresden42286804.48 hrs, 46 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:09 pm 12 hours ahead of Dresden11299.718185.223 hrs, 27 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dresden

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20227:40 am4:06 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Nov 27, 20227:42 am4:05 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Nov 28, 20227:43 am4:04 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Nov 29, 20227:45 am4:03 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Nov 30, 20227:46 am4:03 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 01, 20227:47 am4:02 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 02, 20227:49 am4:01 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Dec 03, 20227:50 am4:01 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Dec 04, 20227:51 am4:00 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20227:53 am4:00 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 06, 20227:54 am4:00 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 07, 20227:55 am3:59 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20227:56 am3:59 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 09, 20227:57 am3:59 pm8 hrs 2 mins