DUBAI, UAE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dubai now: 13:08
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Dubai time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+4
  • Area code: +971-4
  • Sunrise: 6:44 am
  • Sunset: 5:29 pm


Dubai time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dubai








Distance and time difference with Dubai, UAE

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dubai Distance from Dubai (Miles) Distance from Dubai (KM) Flight Duration from Dubai
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:08 am 3 hours behind Dubai3216.45176.46 hrs, 40 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:08 pm 1 hour behind Dubai1646.72650.23 hrs, 25 mins
Athens (Greece)11:08 am 2 hours behind Dubai2054.83306.94 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:08 pm 3 hours ahead of Dubai3035.84885.76 hrs, 18 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:08 pm 4 hours ahead of Dubai3629.25840.77 hrs, 32 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:08 am 2 hours behind Dubai1326.22134.42 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:08 am 3 hours behind Dubai2873.14623.85 hrs, 57 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:08 am 3 hours behind Dubai3200.65150.96 hrs, 38 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:08 am 2 hours behind Dubai15082426.93 hrs, 7 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Dubai7437.911970.215 hrs, 26 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:38 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Dubai2057.83311.74 hrs, 16 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:08 pm 2 hours ahead of Dubai2204.43547.74 hrs, 34 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:08 pm 1 hour behind Dubai240.8387.535 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:08 am 4 hours behind Dubai3668.15903.37 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:08 pm 3 hours ahead of Dubai3192.85138.36 hrs, 37 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:08 pm 4 hours ahead of Dubai3706.45964.87 hrs, 41 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:38 pm 30 minutes ahead of Dubai1046.91684.82 hrs, 20 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:08 am 2 hours behind Dubai2182.63512.64 hrs, 31 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:08 am 9 hours behind Dubai8024.712914.416 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:08 pm 1 hour behind Dubai521.8839.81 hrs, 17 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:08 am 4 hours behind Dubai3845.36188.47 hrs, 59 mins
London (England, UK)9:08 am 4 hours behind Dubai3421.15505.87 hrs, 6 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:08 am 3 hours behind Dubai3496.95627.77 hrs, 15 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:08 pm 4 hours ahead of Dubai4306.36930.38 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:08 am 10 hours behind Dubai893714382.718 hrs, 33 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:08 pm 1 hour behind Dubai2278.93667.54 hrs, 43 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:08 pm 1 hour behind Dubai2206.33550.74 hrs, 34 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:38 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Dubai1370.32205.22 hrs, 50 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:08 am 3 hours behind Dubai3191.25135.86 hrs, 37 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:08 am 9 hours behind Dubai6665.310726.813 hrs, 50 mins
Paris (France)10:08 am 3 hours behind Dubai3260.35246.96 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:08 pm 1 hour behind Dubai550.8886.41 hrs, 21 mins
Rome (Italy)10:08 am 3 hours behind Dubai2686.74323.85 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:08 pm 4 hours ahead of Dubai3619.25824.67 hrs, 30 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:08 am 2 hours behind Dubai2169.834924 hrs, 30 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:08 am 3 hours behind Dubai2941.44733.86 hrs, 6 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:38 pm 30 minutes behind Dubai746.61201.61 hrs, 47 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Dubai4927.5793010 hrs, 13 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:08 am 3 hours behind Dubai2635.94242.15 hrs, 28 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:08 am 3 hours behind Dubai2575.44144.75 hrs, 20 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:08 am 9 hours behind Dubai7057.811358.414 hrs, 39 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:08 pm 9 hours ahead of Dubai8830.814211.818 hrs, 20 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dubai

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:44 am5:29 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Nov 28, 20226:45 am5:29 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Nov 29, 20226:45 am5:29 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Nov 30, 20226:46 am5:29 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 01, 20226:47 am5:29 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 02, 20226:48 am5:29 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20226:48 am5:29 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 04, 20226:49 am5:29 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 05, 20226:50 am5:29 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20226:50 am5:29 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 07, 20226:51 am5:29 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 08, 20226:52 am5:30 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 09, 20226:52 am5:30 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 10, 20226:53 am5:30 pm10 hrs 37 mins