DURBAN, SOUTH AFRICA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Durban now: 14:14
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Durban time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +27-31
  • Sunrise: 4:46 am
  • Sunset: 6:43 pm


Durban time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Durban








Distance and time difference with Durban, South Africa

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Durban Distance from Durban (Miles) Distance from Durban (KM) Flight Duration from Durban
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:14 pm 1 hour behind Durban5875.69455.912 hrs, 12 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:14 pm 1 hour ahead of Durban4774.17683.19 hrs, 54 mins
Athens (Greece)2:14 pm same time4693.37553.19 hrs, 44 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:14 pm 5 hours ahead of Durban5466.48797.311 hrs, 21 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:14 pm 6 hours ahead of Durban723711646.815 hrs, 1 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:14 pm same time4364.77024.29 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:14 pm 1 hour behind Durban5759.19268.311 hrs, 57 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:14 pm 1 hour behind Durban5772.89290.411 hrs, 59 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:14 pm same time4126.86641.48 hrs, 34 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:14 pm 9 hours ahead of Durban6433.11035313 hrs, 21 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:44 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Durban4053.66523.78 hrs, 25 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:14 pm 4 hours ahead of Durban5355.28618.311 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:14 pm 1 hour ahead of Durban4005.66446.38 hrs, 19 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:14 pm 2 hours behind Durban6142.49885.312 hrs, 45 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:14 pm 5 hours ahead of Durban60469730.112 hrs, 33 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:14 pm 6 hours ahead of Durban6556.410551.613 hrs, 36 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:44 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Durban5053.78133.110 hrs, 29 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:14 pm same time5513.78873.511 hrs, 26 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:14 am 7 hours behind Durban7868.112662.516 hrs, 20 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:14 pm 1 hour ahead of Durban4204.46766.38 hrs, 43 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:14 pm 2 hours behind Durban5391867611 hrs, 11 mins
London (England, UK)12:14 pm 2 hours behind Durban5914.2951812 hrs, 16 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:14 pm 1 hour behind Durban5309.18544.211 hrs, 1 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:14 pm 6 hours ahead of Durban6685.310758.913 hrs, 52 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:14 am 8 hours behind Durban9301.714969.619 hrs, 18 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:14 pm 1 hour ahead of Durban5882.39466.612 hrs, 12 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:14 pm 1 hour ahead of Durban1988.93200.84 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:44 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Durban5014.68070.210 hrs, 24 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:14 pm 1 hour behind Durban626910088.913 hrs, 1 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:14 am 7 hours behind Durban8411.51353717 hrs, 28 mins
Paris (France)1:14 pm 1 hour behind Durban56849147.511 hrs, 48 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:14 pm 1 hour ahead of Durban3857.66208.28 hrs, 0 mins
Rome (Italy)1:14 pm 1 hour behind Durban5057.88139.710 hrs, 30 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:14 pm 6 hours ahead of Durban5193.98358.710 hrs, 47 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:14 pm same time4997.78043.110 hrs, 22 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:14 pm 1 hour behind Durban6174.29936.412 hrs, 49 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:44 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Durban4670.47516.29 hrs, 41 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:14 pm 7 hours ahead of Durban8318.413387.117 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:14 pm 1 hour behind Durban5445.7876411 hrs, 18 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:14 pm 1 hour behind Durban5676.39135.211 hrs, 47 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:14 am 7 hours behind Durban8386.513496.817 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:14 am 11 hours ahead of Durban7014.111288.114 hrs, 33 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Durban

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20224:46 am6:43 pm13 hrs 57 mins
Dec 05, 20224:46 am6:43 pm13 hrs 57 mins
Dec 06, 20224:47 am6:44 pm13 hrs 57 mins
Dec 07, 20224:47 am6:45 pm13 hrs 58 mins
Dec 08, 20224:47 am6:46 pm13 hrs 59 mins
Dec 09, 20224:47 am6:46 pm13 hrs 59 mins
Dec 10, 20224:47 am6:47 pm14 hrs 0 mins
Dec 11, 20224:47 am6:48 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Dec 12, 20224:48 am6:48 pm14 hrs 0 mins
Dec 13, 20224:48 am6:49 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Dec 14, 20224:48 am6:50 pm14 hrs 2 mins
Dec 15, 20224:48 am6:50 pm14 hrs 2 mins
Dec 16, 20224:49 am6:51 pm14 hrs 2 mins
Dec 17, 20224:49 am6:51 pm14 hrs 2 mins