DUSHANBE, TAJIKISTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dushanbe now: 13:48
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Dushanbe time zone: TJT - Tajikistan Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5
  • Area code: +992-372
  • Sunrise: 7:19 am
  • Sunset: 5:07 pm


Dushanbe time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dushanbe








Distance and time difference with Dushanbe, Tajikistan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dushanbe Distance from Dushanbe (Miles) Distance from Dushanbe (KM) Flight Duration from Dushanbe
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:48 am 4 hours behind Dushanbe314150556 hrs, 31 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:48 am 2 hours behind Dushanbe1920.43090.53 hrs, 59 mins
Athens (Greece)10:48 am 3 hours behind Dushanbe2421.43896.95 hrs, 1 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Dushanbe2596.34178.45 hrs, 23 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:48 pm 3 hours ahead of Dushanbe25384084.55 hrs, 16 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:48 am 3 hours behind Dushanbe1874.23016.23 hrs, 53 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:48 am 4 hours behind Dushanbe2774.84465.75 hrs, 45 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:48 am 4 hours behind Dushanbe3174.75109.26 hrs, 35 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:48 am 3 hours behind Dushanbe2187.63520.64 hrs, 32 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:48 pm 6 hours ahead of Dushanbe7257.611679.915 hrs, 4 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:18 pm 30 minutes ahead of Dushanbe2301.23703.34 hrs, 46 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Dushanbe1643.22644.43 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:48 am 2 hours behind Dushanbe13522175.82 hrs, 48 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:48 am 5 hours behind Dushanbe3564.75736.87 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Dushanbe2498.14020.35 hrs, 11 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:48 pm 3 hours ahead of Dushanbe2909.54682.36 hrs, 2 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:18 pm 30 minutes behind Dushanbe278.6448.441 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:48 am 3 hours behind Dushanbe2031.332694 hrs, 13 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:48 am 10 hours behind Dushanbe7929.91276216 hrs, 28 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:48 am 2 hours behind Dushanbe1329.22139.12 hrs, 45 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:48 am 5 hours behind Dushanbe4097.86594.78 hrs, 30 mins
London (England, UK)8:48 am 5 hours behind Dushanbe33735428.37 hrs, 0 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:48 am 4 hours behind Dushanbe3736.46013.17 hrs, 45 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:48 pm 3 hours ahead of Dushanbe3591.25779.47 hrs, 27 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:48 am 11 hours behind Dushanbe8385.813495.617 hrs, 24 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:48 am 2 hours behind Dushanbe1859.129923 hrs, 51 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:48 am 2 hours behind Dushanbe3402.75476.17 hrs, 3 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:18 pm 30 minutes ahead of Dushanbe8491366.31 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:48 am 4 hours behind Dushanbe2890.14651.26 hrs, 0 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:48 am 10 hours behind Dushanbe6240.910043.812 hrs, 57 mins
Paris (France)9:48 am 4 hours behind Dushanbe3291.452976 hrs, 50 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:48 am 2 hours behind Dushanbe1610.52591.93 hrs, 20 mins
Rome (Italy)9:48 am 4 hours behind Dushanbe2930.94716.86 hrs, 5 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:48 pm 3 hours ahead of Dushanbe3391.65458.27 hrs, 2 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:48 am 3 hours behind Dushanbe2371.43816.44 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:48 am 4 hours behind Dushanbe2609.24199.15 hrs, 25 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:18 pm 1:30 hours behind Dushanbe971.815642 hrs, 10 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:48 pm 4 hours ahead of Dushanbe3826.96158.87 hrs, 56 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:48 am 4 hours behind Dushanbe2661.44283.15 hrs, 31 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:48 am 4 hours behind Dushanbe2441.83929.75 hrs, 4 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:48 am 10 hours behind Dushanbe6690.91076813 hrs, 53 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Dushanbe8623.613878.417 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dushanbe

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:19 am5:07 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Nov 28, 20227:20 am5:07 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Nov 29, 20227:21 am5:06 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Nov 30, 20227:22 am5:06 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 01, 20227:23 am5:06 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 02, 20227:24 am5:06 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 03, 20227:25 am5:06 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 04, 20227:26 am5:05 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 05, 20227:27 am5:05 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 06, 20227:28 am5:05 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 07, 20227:29 am5:05 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20227:30 am5:05 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 09, 20227:31 am5:05 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 10, 20227:31 am5:05 pm9 hrs 34 mins