DUSSELDORF, GERMANY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Dusseldorf now: 13:08
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Dusseldorf time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +49-211
  • Sunrise: 8:19 am
  • Sunset: 4:29 pm


Dusseldorf time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Dusseldorf








Distance and time difference with Dusseldorf, Germany

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Dusseldorf Distance from Dusseldorf (Miles) Distance from Dusseldorf (KM) Flight Duration from Dusseldorf
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:08 pm same time111.4179.216 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:08 pm 2 hours ahead of Dusseldorf1484.523893 hrs, 4 mins
Athens (Greece)2:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Dusseldorf1227.41975.32 hrs, 44 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Dusseldorf5660.29109.211 hrs, 45 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Dusseldorf4877.37849.310 hrs, 7 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Dusseldorf1888.83039.73 hrs, 55 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:08 pm same time107.8173.515 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Dusseldorf1921.73092.73 hrs, 59 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:08 pm 10 hours ahead of Dusseldorf10311.816595.321 hrs, 24 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:38 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Dusseldorf5132.88260.410 hrs, 39 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Dusseldorf4708.57577.69 hrs, 46 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:08 pm 2 hours ahead of Dusseldorf2956.94758.76 hrs, 8 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:08 pm 1 hour behind Dusseldorf552.6889.31 hrs, 22 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Dusseldorf54688799.911 hrs, 21 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Dusseldorf5750.79254.811 hrs, 56 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:38 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Dusseldorf3272.85267.16 hrs, 47 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Dusseldorf1040.31674.22 hrs, 19 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:08 am 6 hours behind Dusseldorf4953.97972.510 hrs, 17 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:08 pm 2 hours ahead of Dusseldorf2613.34205.75 hrs, 25 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:08 pm 1 hour behind Dusseldorf1181.71901.82 hrs, 38 mins
London (England, UK)12:08 pm 1 hour behind Dusseldorf310.3499.446 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:08 pm same time890.71433.41 hrs, 59 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Dusseldorf6453.210385.513 hrs, 24 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:08 am 7 hours behind Dusseldorf5857.79427.112 hrs, 9 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:08 pm 2 hours ahead of Dusseldorf1298.720902 hrs, 41 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:08 pm 2 hours ahead of Dusseldorf4019.76469.18 hrs, 20 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:38 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Dusseldorf3898.96274.78 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:08 pm same time601.3967.81 hrs, 26 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:08 am 6 hours behind Dusseldorf359457847 hrs, 27 mins
Paris (France)1:08 pm same time262.7422.838 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:08 pm 2 hours ahead of Dusseldorf2803.94512.55 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)1:08 pm same time718.61156.51 hrs, 43 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Dusseldorf6459.210395.113 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Dusseldorf990.515942 hrs, 12 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:08 pm same time726.51169.21 hrs, 44 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:38 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Dusseldorf2451.53945.45 hrs, 5 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Dusseldorf5810.39350.812 hrs, 3 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:08 pm same time483.1777.51 hrs, 11 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:08 pm same time6301013.91 hrs, 30 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:08 am 6 hours behind Dusseldorf3955.46365.68 hrs, 12 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:08 am 12 hours ahead of Dusseldorf11541.418574.123 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Dusseldorf

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20228:19 am4:29 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Dec 05, 20228:20 am4:28 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20228:22 am4:28 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 07, 20228:23 am4:27 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20228:24 am4:27 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 09, 20228:25 am4:27 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 10, 20228:26 am4:27 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Dec 11, 20228:27 am4:27 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Dec 12, 20228:28 am4:27 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 13, 20228:29 am4:27 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 14, 20228:30 am4:27 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Dec 15, 20228:31 am4:27 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 16, 20228:32 am4:27 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 17, 20228:32 am4:27 pm7 hrs 55 mins