EASTER ISLAND, CHILE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Easter Island now: 12:19
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Easter Island time zone: EASST - Easter Island Summer Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +56-32
  • Sunrise: 7:12 am
  • Sunset: 8:58 pm


Easter Island time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Easter Island








Distance and time difference with Easter Island, Chile

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Easter Island Distance from Easter Island (Miles) Distance from Easter Island (KM) Flight Duration from Easter Island
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Easter Island8696.313995.418 hrs, 3 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Easter Island10108.51626820 hrs, 59 mins
Athens (Greece)7:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Easter Island9628.815496.119 hrs, 59 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:19 am 12 hours ahead of Easter Island10297.116571.621 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:19 am 13 hours ahead of Easter Island9727.715655.320 hrs, 12 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Easter Island10299.116574.921 hrs, 23 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Easter Island9062.514584.718 hrs, 49 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Easter Island8680.113969.318 hrs, 1 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Easter Island10045.416166.520 hrs, 51 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:19 am 16 hours ahead of Easter Island57079184.611 hrs, 51 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:49 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Easter Island10867.21748922 hrs, 33 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:19 pm 11 hours ahead of Easter Island11190.518009.423 hrs, 14 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Easter Island1122118058.423 hrs, 18 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Easter Island825513285.217 hrs, 8 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:19 am 12 hours ahead of Easter Island10211.61643421 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:19 am 13 hours ahead of Easter Island9708.115623.720 hrs, 9 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:49 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Easter Island11968.219260.924 hrs, 51 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Easter Island9810.815788.920 hrs, 22 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:19 pm same time3843.46185.37 hrs, 58 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Easter Island11050.717784.422 hrs, 56 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Easter Island7857.512645.416 hrs, 18 mins
London (England, UK)5:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Easter Island8469.713630.717 hrs, 35 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Easter Island8218.813226.817 hrs, 3 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:19 am 13 hours ahead of Easter Island9092.914633.618 hrs, 52 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:19 am 1 hour behind Easter Island3305.153196 hrs, 51 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Easter Island9902.21593620 hrs, 33 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Easter Island9410.71514519 hrs, 32 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:49 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Easter Island12046.919387.525 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Easter Island8879.414289.918 hrs, 26 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:19 pm same time5470.38803.511 hrs, 21 mins
Paris (France)6:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Easter Island85831381317 hrs, 49 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Easter Island10909.917557.822 hrs, 39 mins
Rome (Italy)6:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Easter Island9043.814554.518 hrs, 46 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:19 am 13 hours ahead of Easter Island9600.715450.819 hrs, 56 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Easter Island9601.515452.219 hrs, 56 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Easter Island915714736.719 hrs, 0 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:49 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Easter Island111711797823 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:19 am 14 hours ahead of Easter Island8440.11358317 hrs, 31 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Easter Island9226.114847.919 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Easter Island9392.115115.119 hrs, 30 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:19 pm same time5027.58090.910 hrs, 26 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:19 am 18 hours ahead of Easter Island4309.76935.88 hrs, 56 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Easter Island

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:12 am8:58 pm13 hrs 46 mins
Dec 01, 20227:12 am8:59 pm13 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20227:12 am8:59 pm13 hrs 47 mins
Dec 03, 20227:13 am9:00 pm13 hrs 47 mins
Dec 04, 20227:13 am9:01 pm13 hrs 48 mins
Dec 05, 20227:13 am9:02 pm13 hrs 49 mins
Dec 06, 20227:13 am9:02 pm13 hrs 49 mins
Dec 07, 20227:13 am9:03 pm13 hrs 50 mins
Dec 08, 20227:13 am9:04 pm13 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20227:13 am9:04 pm13 hrs 51 mins
Dec 10, 20227:13 am9:05 pm13 hrs 52 mins
Dec 11, 20227:14 am9:06 pm13 hrs 52 mins
Dec 12, 20227:14 am9:06 pm13 hrs 52 mins
Dec 13, 20227:14 am9:07 pm13 hrs 53 mins