EDINBURGH, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Edinburgh now: 8:44
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Edinburgh time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-131
  • Sunrise: 8:07 am
  • Sunset: 3:51 pm


Edinburgh time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Edinburgh








Distance and time difference with Edinburgh, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Edinburgh Distance from Edinburgh (Miles) Distance from Edinburgh (KM) Flight Duration from Edinburgh
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:44 am 1 hour ahead of Edinburgh387.7623.957 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:44 am 3 hours ahead of Edinburgh1962.53158.34 hrs, 4 mins
Athens (Greece)10:44 am 2 hours ahead of Edinburgh1726.42778.43 hrs, 35 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Edinburgh5962.99596.412 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:44 pm 8 hours ahead of Edinburgh4963.87988.410 hrs, 18 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:44 am 2 hours ahead of Edinburgh23783827.14 hrs, 56 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:44 am 1 hour ahead of Edinburgh699.71126.11 hrs, 40 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:44 am 1 hour ahead of Edinburgh462.8744.91 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:44 am 2 hours ahead of Edinburgh2420.43895.35 hrs, 1 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:44 pm 11 hours ahead of Edinburgh10529.916946.321 hrs, 51 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:14 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Edinburgh5556.68942.411 hrs, 32 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:44 pm 6 hours ahead of Edinburgh5021.58081.310 hrs, 25 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:44 am 3 hours ahead of Edinburgh3425.15512.17 hrs, 6 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:44 am same time204.3328.930 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Edinburgh57089186.111 hrs, 51 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:44 pm 8 hours ahead of Edinburgh5933.59549.112 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:14 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Edinburgh3632.45845.97 hrs, 32 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:44 am 2 hours ahead of Edinburgh1424.22292.12 hrs, 57 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:44 am 5 hours behind Edinburgh4550.77323.79 hrs, 26 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:44 am 3 hours ahead of Edinburgh3080.14956.96 hrs, 23 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:44 am same time1224.719712 hrs, 44 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:44 am 1 hour ahead of Edinburgh1059.91705.82 hrs, 22 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:44 pm 8 hours ahead of Edinburgh6625.610662.813 hrs, 45 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:44 am 6 hours behind Edinburgh53818659.911 hrs, 10 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:44 am 3 hours ahead of Edinburgh1561.12512.33 hrs, 14 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:44 am 3 hours ahead of Edinburgh4507.97254.79 hrs, 21 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:14 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Edinburgh4252.76844.18 hrs, 49 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:44 am 1 hour ahead of Edinburgh571.19191 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:44 am 5 hours behind Edinburgh3110.85006.46 hrs, 27 mins
Paris (France)9:44 am 1 hour ahead of Edinburgh537.2864.61 hrs, 19 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:44 am 3 hours ahead of Edinburgh3286.85289.66 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)9:44 am 1 hour ahead of Edinburgh1192.71919.42 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:44 pm 8 hours ahead of Edinburgh6793.110932.514 hrs, 6 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:44 am 2 hours ahead of Edinburgh1483.82387.93 hrs, 4 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:44 am 1 hour ahead of Edinburgh8351343.81 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:14 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Edinburgh2881.54637.35 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:44 pm 9 hours ahead of Edinburgh5772.99290.611 hrs, 59 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:44 am 1 hour ahead of Edinburgh967.515572 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:44 am 1 hour ahead of Edinburgh10091623.92 hrs, 15 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:44 am 5 hours behind Edinburgh3486.25610.67 hrs, 14 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:44 pm 13 hours ahead of Edinburgh11435.218403.223 hrs, 44 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Edinburgh

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20228:07 am3:51 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Nov 27, 20228:09 am3:50 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Nov 28, 20228:11 am3:49 pm7 hrs 38 mins
Nov 29, 20228:13 am3:48 pm7 hrs 35 mins
Nov 30, 20228:14 am3:47 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 01, 20228:16 am3:46 pm7 hrs 30 mins
Dec 02, 20228:18 am3:45 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Dec 03, 20228:19 am3:44 pm7 hrs 25 mins
Dec 04, 20228:21 am3:44 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Dec 05, 20228:22 am3:43 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Dec 06, 20228:24 am3:42 pm7 hrs 18 mins
Dec 07, 20228:25 am3:42 pm7 hrs 17 mins
Dec 08, 20228:26 am3:41 pm7 hrs 15 mins
Dec 09, 20228:28 am3:41 pm7 hrs 13 mins