EDMONTON, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Edmonton now: 4:55
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Edmonton time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-780 / 587 / 825
  • Sunrise: 8:29 am
  • Sunset: 4:17 pm


Edmonton time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Edmonton








Distance and time difference with Edmonton, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Edmonton Distance from Edmonton (Miles) Distance from Edmonton (KM) Flight Duration from Edmonton
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:55 pm 8 hours ahead of Edmonton4312.76940.68 hrs, 57 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:55 pm 10 hours ahead of Edmonton5702.99177.911 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)1:55 pm 9 hours ahead of Edmonton56189041.311 hrs, 39 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:55 pm 14 hours ahead of Edmonton7413.511930.915 hrs, 23 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:55 pm 15 hours ahead of Edmonton5373.6864811 hrs, 9 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:55 pm 9 hours ahead of Edmonton6146.99892.612 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:55 pm 8 hours ahead of Edmonton4514.372659 hrs, 22 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:55 pm 8 hours ahead of Edmonton4399.37080.19 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:55 pm 9 hours ahead of Edmonton6283.710112.713 hrs, 2 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:55 pm 18 hours ahead of Edmonton8390.113502.517 hrs, 25 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:25 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Edmonton8232.613249.117 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:55 pm 13 hours ahead of Edmonton695011184.914 hrs, 25 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:55 pm 10 hours ahead of Edmonton6935.311161.214 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:55 am 7 hours ahead of Edmonton3975.76398.28 hrs, 15 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:55 pm 14 hours ahead of Edmonton6796.310937.614 hrs, 6 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:55 pm 15 hours ahead of Edmonton6501.41046313 hrs, 30 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:25 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Edmonton6379.410266.713 hrs, 14 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:55 pm 9 hours ahead of Edmonton4972.88002.910 hrs, 19 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:55 am 2 hours ahead of Edmonton3134.55044.46 hrs, 30 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:55 pm 10 hours ahead of Edmonton6625.210662.213 hrs, 45 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:55 am 7 hours ahead of Edmonton46367460.99 hrs, 37 mins
London (England, UK)11:55 am 7 hours ahead of Edmonton4225.66800.48 hrs, 46 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:55 pm 8 hours ahead of Edmonton4747.77640.79 hrs, 51 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:55 pm 15 hours ahead of Edmonton6769.91089514 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:55 am 1 hour ahead of Edmonton2461.23960.95 hrs, 6 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:55 pm 10 hours ahead of Edmonton4738.27625.49 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:55 pm 10 hours ahead of Edmonton844113584.417 hrs, 31 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:25 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Edmonton6757.610875.314 hrs, 1 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:55 pm 8 hours ahead of Edmonton4038.46499.28 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)12:55 pm 8 hours ahead of Edmonton4457.27173.19 hrs, 15 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:55 pm 10 hours ahead of Edmonton6931.911155.814 hrs, 23 mins
Rome (Italy)12:55 pm 8 hours ahead of Edmonton5129.4825510 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:55 pm 15 hours ahead of Edmonton8118.513065.416 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:55 pm 9 hours ahead of Edmonton5335.38586.311 hrs, 4 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:55 pm 8 hours ahead of Edmonton4212.46779.28 hrs, 44 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:25 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Edmonton623610035.912 hrs, 56 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:55 pm 16 hours ahead of Edmonton4928.7793210 hrs, 14 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:55 pm 8 hours ahead of Edmonton4830.77774.210 hrs, 1 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:55 pm 8 hours ahead of Edmonton4689.37546.79 hrs, 44 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:55 am 2 hours ahead of Edmonton1990.43203.24 hrs, 7 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:55 am 20 hours ahead of Edmonton7807.412564.816 hrs, 12 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Edmonton

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20228:29 am4:17 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Dec 05, 20228:31 am4:16 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Dec 06, 20228:32 am4:16 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Dec 07, 20228:33 am4:15 pm7 hrs 42 mins
Dec 08, 20228:34 am4:15 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Dec 09, 20228:36 am4:15 pm7 hrs 39 mins
Dec 10, 20228:37 am4:15 pm7 hrs 38 mins
Dec 11, 20228:38 am4:14 pm7 hrs 36 mins
Dec 12, 20228:39 am4:14 pm7 hrs 35 mins
Dec 13, 20228:40 am4:14 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Dec 14, 20228:41 am4:14 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 15, 20228:42 am4:14 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Dec 16, 20228:42 am4:15 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 17, 20228:43 am4:15 pm7 hrs 32 mins