EL AAIUN, WESTERN SAHARA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in El Aaiun now: 9:54
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • El Aaiun time zone: WEST - Western European Summer Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • El Aaiun dialing code: +212
  • Sunrise: 8:23 am
  • Sunset: 6:57 pm


El Aaiun time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in El Aaiun








Distance and time difference with El Aaiun, Western Sahara

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with El Aaiun Distance from El Aaiun (Miles) Distance from El Aaiun (KM) Flight Duration from El Aaiun
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:54 am same time1910.83075.13 hrs, 58 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:54 am 2 hours ahead of El Aaiun2711.84364.25 hrs, 37 mins
Athens (Greece)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of El Aaiun2214.63564.14 hrs, 35 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:54 pm 6 hours ahead of El Aaiun7147.61150314 hrs, 50 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:54 pm 7 hours ahead of El Aaiun6750.610864.114 hrs, 1 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of El Aaiun2876.54629.35 hrs, 58 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:54 am same time2162.43480.14 hrs, 29 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:54 am same time1806.82907.83 hrs, 45 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of El Aaiun2661.24282.85 hrs, 31 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:54 pm 10 hours ahead of El Aaiun11308.718199.523 hrs, 28 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:24 pm 4:30 hours ahead of El Aaiun6165.79922.712 hrs, 48 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:54 pm 5 hours ahead of El Aaiun6222.610014.212 hrs, 55 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:54 am 2 hours ahead of El Aaiun3940.66341.88 hrs, 10 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:54 am 1 hour behind El Aaiun1783.92870.93 hrs, 42 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:54 pm 6 hours ahead of El Aaiun712311463.414 hrs, 47 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:54 pm 7 hours ahead of El Aaiun7501.612072.715 hrs, 34 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:24 pm 3:30 hours ahead of El Aaiun4749.176439 hrs, 51 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of El Aaiun2738.64407.35 hrs, 41 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:54 am 6 hours behind El Aaiun4045.96511.38 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:54 am 2 hours ahead of El Aaiun3666.45900.57 hrs, 36 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:54 am 1 hour behind El Aaiun751.61209.61 hrs, 48 mins
London (England, UK)8:54 am 1 hour behind El Aaiun1741.128023 hrs, 36 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:54 am same time10151633.52 hrs, 16 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:54 pm 7 hours ahead of El Aaiun8200.313197.117 hrs, 1 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:54 am 7 hours behind El Aaiun5410.28706.911 hrs, 14 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:54 am 2 hours ahead of El Aaiun3124.950296 hrs, 29 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:54 am 2 hours ahead of El Aaiun3850.96197.47 hrs, 59 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:24 pm 4:30 hours ahead of El Aaiun5343.78599.911 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:54 am same time2453.93949.25 hrs, 5 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:54 am 6 hours behind El Aaiun3562.65733.57 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)9:54 am same time1642.32643.13 hrs, 24 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:54 am 2 hours ahead of El Aaiun3665.35898.87 hrs, 36 mins
Rome (Italy)9:54 am same time1713.62757.83 hrs, 33 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:54 pm 7 hours ahead of El Aaiun7788.412534.216 hrs, 10 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:54 am 1 hour ahead of El Aaiun2260.23637.54 hrs, 41 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:54 am same time26274227.85 hrs, 27 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:24 pm 2:30 hours ahead of El Aaiun3754.66042.47 hrs, 47 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:54 pm 8 hours ahead of El Aaiun7709.712407.616 hrs, 0 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:54 am same time2098.93377.94 hrs, 21 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:54 am same time2426.53905.15 hrs, 2 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:54 am 6 hours behind El Aaiun3691.15940.37 hrs, 39 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:54 pm 12 hours ahead of El Aaiun1142418385.123 hrs, 43 mins



Sunrise sunset times in El Aaiun

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:23 am6:57 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Nov 28, 20228:23 am6:56 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Nov 29, 20228:24 am6:56 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Nov 30, 20228:25 am6:56 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 01, 20228:26 am6:56 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 02, 20228:26 am6:56 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 03, 20228:27 am6:56 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 04, 20228:28 am6:56 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 05, 20228:29 am6:57 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 06, 20228:29 am6:57 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 07, 20228:30 am6:57 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 08, 20228:31 am6:57 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 09, 20228:31 am6:57 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 10, 20228:32 am6:57 pm10 hrs 25 mins