FAIRBANKS, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Fairbanks now: 2:54
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Fairbanks time zone: AKST - Alaska Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-9
  • Area code: +1-907
  • Sunrise: 10:21 am
  • Sunset: 2:58 pm


Fairbanks time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Fairbanks








Distance and time difference with Fairbanks, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Fairbanks Distance from Fairbanks (Miles) Distance from Fairbanks (KM) Flight Duration from Fairbanks
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Fairbanks4233.76813.48 hrs, 47 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:54 pm 12 hours ahead of Fairbanks5246.78443.710 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)1:54 pm 11 hours ahead of Fairbanks53378589.111 hrs, 4 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:54 pm 16 hours ahead of Fairbanks6015.49680.812 hrs, 29 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:54 pm 17 hours ahead of Fairbanks3969.16387.68 hrs, 14 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:54 pm 11 hours ahead of Fairbanks5661.79111.611 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Fairbanks4299.66919.68 hrs, 55 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Fairbanks4345.46993.29 hrs, 1 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:54 pm 11 hours ahead of Fairbanks5892.99483.712 hrs, 14 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:54 pm 20 hours ahead of Fairbanks7674.112350.215 hrs, 56 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:24 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Fairbanks6971.311219.214 hrs, 28 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:54 pm 15 hours ahead of Fairbanks5632.69064.811 hrs, 41 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:54 pm 12 hours ahead of Fairbanks6159991212 hrs, 47 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:54 am 9 hours ahead of Fairbanks4046.36511.98 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:54 pm 16 hours ahead of Fairbanks5392.38678.111 hrs, 11 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:54 pm 17 hours ahead of Fairbanks5085.88184.810 hrs, 33 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:24 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Fairbanks5327.18573.211 hrs, 3 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:54 pm 11 hours ahead of Fairbanks4505.87251.49 hrs, 21 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:54 am 4 hours ahead of Fairbanks45357298.49 hrs, 25 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:54 pm 12 hours ahead of Fairbanks5908.79509.112 hrs, 16 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:54 am 9 hours ahead of Fairbanks4963.47987.710 hrs, 18 mins
London (England, UK)11:54 am 9 hours ahead of Fairbanks4239.26822.38 hrs, 48 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Fairbanks4941.17951.910 hrs, 15 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:54 pm 17 hours ahead of Fairbanks5371.48644.411 hrs, 9 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:54 am 3 hours ahead of Fairbanks3809.46130.77 hrs, 54 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:54 pm 12 hours ahead of Fairbanks4144.96670.68 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:54 pm 12 hours ahead of Fairbanks8056.312965.316 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:24 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Fairbanks5586.38990.311 hrs, 36 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Fairbanks3788.36096.67 hrs, 51 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:54 am 4 hours ahead of Fairbanks2952.24751.16 hrs, 7 mins
Paris (France)12:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Fairbanks4458.57175.39 hrs, 15 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:54 pm 12 hours ahead of Fairbanks6250.310058.912 hrs, 58 mins
Rome (Italy)12:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Fairbanks5027.48090.910 hrs, 26 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:54 pm 17 hours ahead of Fairbanks670310787.513 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:54 pm 11 hours ahead of Fairbanks5031.58097.410 hrs, 26 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Fairbanks3858.56209.68 hrs, 0 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:24 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Fairbanks5459.28785.711 hrs, 20 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:54 pm 18 hours ahead of Fairbanks3547.457097 hrs, 21 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Fairbanks4605.37411.59 hrs, 33 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Fairbanks4354.17007.39 hrs, 2 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:54 am 22 hours ahead of Fairbanks7587.912211.615 hrs, 45 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Fairbanks

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 202210:21 am2:58 pm4 hrs 37 mins
Dec 05, 202210:24 am2:56 pm4 hrs 32 mins
Dec 06, 202210:26 am2:55 pm4 hrs 29 mins
Dec 07, 202210:28 am2:53 pm4 hrs 25 mins
Dec 08, 202210:31 am2:52 pm4 hrs 21 mins
Dec 09, 202210:33 am2:50 pm4 hrs 17 mins
Dec 10, 202210:35 am2:49 pm4 hrs 14 mins
Dec 11, 202210:37 am2:48 pm4 hrs 11 mins
Dec 12, 202210:39 am2:47 pm4 hrs 8 mins
Dec 13, 202210:41 am2:46 pm4 hrs 5 mins
Dec 14, 202210:42 am2:46 pm4 hrs 4 mins
Dec 15, 202210:44 am2:45 pm4 hrs 1 mins
Dec 16, 202210:45 am2:45 pm4 hrs 0 mins
Dec 17, 202210:46 am2:45 pm3 hrs 59 mins