FAISALABAD, PAKISTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Faisalabad now: 22:23
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Faisalabad time zone: PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5
  • Area code: +92-41
  • Sunrise: 6:45 am
  • Sunset: 5:03 pm


Faisalabad time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Faisalabad








Distance and time difference with Faisalabad, Pakistan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Faisalabad Distance from Faisalabad (Miles) Distance from Faisalabad (KM) Flight Duration from Faisalabad
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:23 pm 4 hours behind Faisalabad3680.459237 hrs, 38 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:23 pm 2 hours behind Faisalabad2356.53792.54 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)7:23 pm 3 hours behind Faisalabad2850.345875 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:23 am 2 hours ahead of Faisalabad2097.43375.54 hrs, 21 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:23 am 3 hours ahead of Faisalabad2449.73942.55 hrs, 5 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:23 pm 3 hours behind Faisalabad2221.73575.54 hrs, 36 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:23 pm 4 hours behind Faisalabad3313.153326 hrs, 52 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:23 pm 4 hours behind Faisalabad3707.25966.17 hrs, 41 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:23 pm 3 hours behind Faisalabad2501.34025.45 hrs, 11 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:23 am 6 hours ahead of Faisalabad674310851.814 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:53 pm 30 minutes ahead of Faisalabad1750.12816.53 hrs, 38 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Faisalabad1158.11863.82 hrs, 35 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:23 pm 2 hours behind Faisalabad1411.32271.22 hrs, 55 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:23 pm 5 hours behind Faisalabad4111.56616.88 hrs, 32 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:23 am 2 hours ahead of Faisalabad2095.933734 hrs, 21 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:23 am 3 hours ahead of Faisalabad2568.741345 hrs, 20 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:53 pm 30 minutes behind Faisalabad332.1534.449 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:23 pm 3 hours behind Faisalabad2564.64127.45 hrs, 19 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:23 pm 10 hours behind Faisalabad8493.213668.617 hrs, 38 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:23 pm 2 hours behind Faisalabad1525.524553 hrs, 10 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:23 pm 5 hours behind Faisalabad4586.87381.89 hrs, 31 mins
London (England, UK)5:23 pm 5 hours behind Faisalabad3910.86293.98 hrs, 7 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:23 pm 4 hours behind Faisalabad4224.26798.38 hrs, 46 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:23 am 3 hours ahead of Faisalabad3213.95172.36 hrs, 40 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:23 am 11 hours behind Faisalabad8918.314352.618 hrs, 31 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:23 pm 2 hours behind Faisalabad2420.13894.75 hrs, 1 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:23 pm 2 hours behind Faisalabad3301.353136 hrs, 51 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:53 pm 30 minutes ahead of Faisalabad294.4473.843 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:23 pm 4 hours behind Faisalabad3450.85553.57 hrs, 9 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:23 pm 10 hours behind Faisalabad6802.110946.914 hrs, 7 mins
Paris (France)6:23 pm 4 hours behind Faisalabad3815.961417 hrs, 55 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:23 pm 2 hours behind Faisalabad1715.92761.53 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)6:23 pm 4 hours behind Faisalabad3405.154807 hrs, 4 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:23 am 3 hours ahead of Faisalabad2856.14596.55 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:23 pm 3 hours behind Faisalabad28434575.45 hrs, 54 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:23 pm 4 hours behind Faisalabad3170.351026 hrs, 34 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:53 pm 1:30 hours behind Faisalabad1314.32115.12 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:23 am 4 hours ahead of Faisalabad3744.56026.27 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:23 pm 4 hours behind Faisalabad3177.751146 hrs, 35 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:23 pm 4 hours behind Faisalabad2980.44796.46 hrs, 11 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:23 pm 10 hours behind Faisalabad7254.211674.615 hrs, 3 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:23 am 8 hours ahead of Faisalabad8127.513079.916 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Faisalabad

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:45 am5:03 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 01, 20226:46 am5:03 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 02, 20226:47 am5:03 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 03, 20226:48 am5:03 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 04, 20226:49 am5:03 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 05, 20226:49 am5:03 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20226:50 am5:03 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20226:51 am5:03 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 08, 20226:52 am5:03 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 09, 20226:52 am5:03 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20226:53 am5:03 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 11, 20226:54 am5:04 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 12, 20226:54 am5:04 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 13, 20226:55 am5:04 pm10 hrs 9 mins