FAKAOFO, TOKELAU: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Fakaofo now: 2:40
Mon, Dec 05, 2022

  • Fakaofo time zone: TKT - Tokelau Time
  • Time offset: UTC+14
  • Fakaofo dialing code: +690
  • Sunrise: 6:55 am
  • Sunset: 7:34 pm


Fakaofo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Fakaofo








Distance and time difference with Fakaofo, Tokelau

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Fakaofo Distance from Fakaofo (Miles) Distance from Fakaofo (KM) Flight Duration from Fakaofo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:40 pm 13 hours behind Fakaofo9455.315216.919 hrs, 38 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:40 pm 11 hours behind Fakaofo9883.115905.320 hrs, 31 mins
Athens (Greece)2:40 pm 12 hours behind Fakaofo10251.216497.721 hrs, 17 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:40 pm 7 hours behind Fakaofo6271.510092.913 hrs, 1 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:40 pm 6 hours behind Fakaofo5721.79208.211 hrs, 52 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:40 pm 12 hours behind Fakaofo1006116191.620 hrs, 53 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:40 pm 13 hours behind Fakaofo944915206.719 hrs, 37 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:40 pm 13 hours behind Fakaofo957115403.119 hrs, 52 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:40 pm 12 hours behind Fakaofo10395.816730.321 hrs, 35 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:40 pm 3 hours behind Fakaofo3048.84906.56 hrs, 19 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:10 pm 8:30 hours behind Fakaofo7606.21224115 hrs, 47 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:40 pm 8 hours behind Fakaofo7014.811289.314 hrs, 33 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:40 pm 11 hours behind Fakaofo944215195.419 hrs, 36 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:40 pm 14 hours behind Fakaofo9284.114941.419 hrs, 16 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:40 pm 7 hours behind Fakaofo6024.8969612 hrs, 30 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:40 pm 6 hours behind Fakaofo5501.98854.511 hrs, 25 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:10 pm 9:30 hours behind Fakaofo8268.513306.917 hrs, 10 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:40 pm 12 hours behind Fakaofo9346.11504119 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:40 am 19 hours behind Fakaofo6717.310810.513 hrs, 56 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:40 pm 11 hours behind Fakaofo9554.715376.819 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:40 pm 14 hours behind Fakaofo10109.816270.220 hrs, 59 mins
London (England, UK)12:40 pm 14 hours behind Fakaofo9478.515254.219 hrs, 40 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:40 pm 13 hours behind Fakaofo10164.316357.921 hrs, 6 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:40 pm 6 hours behind Fakaofo4926.57928.410 hrs, 13 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:40 am 20 hours behind Fakaofo5236.58427.310 hrs, 52 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:40 pm 11 hours behind Fakaofo8885.214299.418 hrs, 27 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:40 pm 11 hours behind Fakaofo10404.416744.221 hrs, 36 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:10 pm 8:30 hours behind Fakaofo7838.412614.616 hrs, 16 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:40 pm 13 hours behind Fakaofo8957.914416.418 hrs, 36 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:40 am 19 hours behind Fakaofo6946.811179.814 hrs, 25 mins
Paris (France)1:40 pm 13 hours behind Fakaofo9694.215601.320 hrs, 7 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:40 pm 11 hours behind Fakaofo9752.415694.920 hrs, 15 mins
Rome (Italy)1:40 pm 13 hours behind Fakaofo10193.416404.721 hrs, 9 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:40 pm 6 hours behind Fakaofo5915.49519.912 hrs, 16 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:40 pm 12 hours behind Fakaofo9983.61606720 hrs, 43 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:40 pm 13 hours behind Fakaofo8947.814400.118 hrs, 34 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:10 pm 10:30 hours behind Fakaofo9217.814834.619 hrs, 8 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:40 pm 5 hours behind Fakaofo4458.37174.99 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:40 pm 13 hours behind Fakaofo9714.615634.220 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:40 pm 13 hours behind Fakaofo9391.815114.619 hrs, 30 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:40 am 19 hours behind Fakaofo6835.911001.314 hrs, 11 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:40 am 1 hour behind Fakaofo2376.63824.74 hrs, 56 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Fakaofo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 05, 20226:56 am7:34 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20226:56 am7:35 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 07, 20226:56 am7:35 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 08, 20226:57 am7:36 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 09, 20226:57 am7:36 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 10, 20226:57 am7:37 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 11, 20226:58 am7:37 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 12, 20226:58 am7:38 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 13, 20226:59 am7:38 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 14, 20226:59 am7:39 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 15, 20226:59 am7:39 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 16, 20227:00 am7:40 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 17, 20227:00 am7:40 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 18, 20227:01 am7:41 pm12 hrs 40 mins