FERNANDO DE NORONHA, BRAZIL: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Fernando De Noronha now: 16:27
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Fernando De Noronha time zone: FNT - Fernando De Noronha Time
  • Time offset: UTC-2
  • Area code: +55-81
  • Sunrise: 5:48 am
  • Sunset: 6:07 pm


Fernando De Noronha time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Fernando De Noronha








Distance and time difference with Fernando De Noronha, Brazil

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Fernando De Noronha Distance from Fernando De Noronha (Miles) Distance from Fernando De Noronha (KM) Flight Duration from Fernando De Noronha
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:27 pm 3 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4408.87095.39 hrs, 9 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha5057.58139.210 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)8:27 pm 4 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4564.17345.39 hrs, 28 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:27 am 9 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha9127.514689.418 hrs, 57 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:27 am 10 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha9260.214902.919 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:27 pm 4 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha5078.58173.110 hrs, 32 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:27 pm 3 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4677.57527.79 hrs, 42 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:27 pm 3 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4311.46938.58 hrs, 57 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:27 pm 4 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4778.976919 hrs, 55 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:27 am 13 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha9760.115707.420 hrs, 16 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:57 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha7737.31245216 hrs, 4 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:27 am 8 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha8364.513461.417 hrs, 22 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha5920.4952812 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:27 pm 2 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4200.567608 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:27 am 9 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha9351.515049.819 hrs, 25 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:27 am 10 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha984115837.520 hrs, 26 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:57 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha7002.111268.714 hrs, 32 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:27 pm 4 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha5230.58417.710 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:27 pm 3 hours behind Fernando De Noronha3357.35403.16 hrs, 58 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha5751.29255.611 hrs, 56 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:27 pm 2 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha3232.65202.46 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)6:27 pm 2 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha42186788.28 hrs, 45 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:27 pm 3 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha3529.85680.77 hrs, 19 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:27 am 10 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha10465.916843.221 hrs, 43 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:27 pm 4 hours behind Fernando De Noronha4846.47799.410 hrs, 3 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha5635.39069.111 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4747.17639.89 hrs, 51 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:57 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha7509.112084.715 hrs, 35 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:27 pm 3 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4932.77938.510 hrs, 14 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:27 pm 3 hours behind Fernando De Noronha4285.36896.48 hrs, 53 mins
Paris (France)7:27 pm 3 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4148.46676.18 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha5609.39027.411 hrs, 38 mins
Rome (Italy)7:27 pm 3 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4182.86731.58 hrs, 41 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:27 am 10 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha9377.615091.819 hrs, 28 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:27 pm 4 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4689.27546.69 hrs, 44 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:27 pm 3 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha5129.4825510 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:57 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha5992.79644.412 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:27 am 11 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha10168.616364.821 hrs, 6 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:27 pm 3 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4605.57411.89 hrs, 33 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:27 pm 3 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha4939.87949.910 hrs, 15 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:27 pm 3 hours behind Fernando De Noronha4070.56550.88 hrs, 27 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:27 am 15 hours ahead of Fernando De Noronha8920.514356.218 hrs, 31 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Fernando De Noronha

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:48 am6:07 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 01, 20225:48 am6:07 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 02, 20225:48 am6:07 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20225:49 am6:08 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 04, 20225:49 am6:08 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 05, 20225:50 am6:09 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 06, 20225:50 am6:09 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 07, 20225:50 am6:10 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Dec 08, 20225:51 am6:10 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 09, 20225:51 am6:11 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Dec 10, 20225:52 am6:11 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 11, 20225:52 am6:12 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Dec 12, 20225:52 am6:12 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Dec 13, 20225:53 am6:13 pm12 hrs 20 mins