FLORENCE, ITALY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Florence now: 8:57
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Florence time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +39-55
  • Sunrise: 7:23 am
  • Sunset: 4:42 pm


Florence time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Florence








Distance and time difference with Florence, Italy

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Florence Distance from Florence (Miles) Distance from Florence (KM) Flight Duration from Florence
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:57 am same time677.81090.71 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:57 am 2 hours ahead of Florence1134.51825.92 hrs, 32 mins
Athens (Greece)9:57 am 1 hour ahead of Florence744.31197.81 hrs, 47 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)2:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Florence5539.5891511 hrs, 30 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Florence5043.68116.810 hrs, 28 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:57 am 1 hour ahead of Florence1467.62361.83 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:57 am same time618.9996.11 hrs, 29 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:57 am same time586.2943.31 hrs, 24 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:57 am 1 hour ahead of Florence14292299.82 hrs, 57 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:57 pm 10 hours ahead of Florence10173.11637221 hrs, 7 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:27 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Florence4825.87766.410 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:57 pm 5 hours ahead of Florence4590.47387.69 hrs, 31 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:57 am 2 hours ahead of Florence2583.24157.35 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:57 am 1 hour behind Florence1036.51668.12 hrs, 19 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Florence5436.68749.411 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Florence5786.59312.412 hrs, 0 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:27 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Florence3115.650146 hrs, 28 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:57 am 1 hour ahead of Florence10161635.12 hrs, 16 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:57 am 6 hours behind Florence5253.7845510 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:57 am 2 hours ahead of Florence2251.33623.14 hrs, 40 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:57 am 1 hour behind Florence1143.91840.92 hrs, 33 mins
London (England, UK)7:57 am 1 hour behind Florence773.31244.51 hrs, 51 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:57 am same time781.712581 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Florence6488.710442.513 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:57 am 7 hours behind Florence6289.810122.513 hrs, 3 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:57 am 2 hours ahead of Florence1425.92294.72 hrs, 57 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:57 am 2 hours ahead of Florence3459.45567.47 hrs, 10 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:27 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Florence3735.16011.17 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:57 am same time1112.11789.72 hrs, 29 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)2:57 am 6 hours behind Florence4057.26529.58 hrs, 25 mins
Paris (France)8:57 am same time552.5889.11 hrs, 22 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:57 am 2 hours ahead of Florence23873841.54 hrs, 57 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Florence6280.310107.213 hrs, 2 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:57 am 1 hour ahead of Florence612.69861 hrs, 28 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:57 am same time1129.41817.62 hrs, 31 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:27 am 2:30 hours ahead of Florence2187.23519.94 hrs, 32 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Florence6090.59801.712 hrs, 38 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:57 am same time403.9650.10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:57 am same time755.41215.81 hrs, 48 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)2:57 am 6 hours behind Florence4384.17055.59 hrs, 6 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:57 pm 12 hours ahead of Florence11570.518620.924 hrs, 1 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Florence

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:23 am4:42 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Nov 28, 20227:24 am4:41 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Nov 29, 20227:25 am4:41 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Nov 30, 20227:26 am4:41 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 01, 20227:28 am4:40 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 02, 20227:29 am4:40 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 03, 20227:30 am4:40 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 04, 20227:31 am4:39 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20227:32 am4:39 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 06, 20227:33 am4:39 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 07, 20227:34 am4:39 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 08, 20227:35 am4:39 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20227:36 am4:39 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 10, 20227:37 am4:39 pm9 hrs 2 mins